Starting at: $6.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Travel/ Car Charger/ USB Cable for Amazon Kindle Fire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great backup for the Kindle. Like the ability to plug into a lighter or a wall.

    Read More
    rldl October 5, 2015
  • kindle charger
    Verified Purchase

    it does not work, kindle won't charge

    Read More
    Migdalia f. August 6, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Works good & lasts long time I have recommended 2 friends

    Read More
    msrebecca July 21, 2015
  • Car Charger
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't last very long.

    Read More
    Nette July 21, 2015
  • Amazon Car Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    nikki5096 April 21, 2015
  • Kindle fire bundle
    Verified Purchase

    It all works fine i use them regularly.

    Read More
    twinkz April 18, 2015
  • Char
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I needed. They worked great..

    Read More
    Charlotte E. February 28, 2015
  • Travel/ Car Charger/ USB Cable for Amazon Kindle F
    Verified Purchase

    Travel/ Car Charger/ USB Cable for Amazon Kindle Fire works well for trips with my Kindle Fire.

    Read More
    lesintx July 24, 2014
  • basacc travel/car charger/ usb cable for amazone k
    Verified Purchase

    Great price &product, makes travel a breeze especially at airports,fast food parking lots,, panera, mcdonalds

    Read More
    galez1 January 29, 2014
  • Worked Once
    Verified Purchase

    We were happy to receive this item so quickly. We plugged the USB cable into our Kindle for charging and everything went fine the first time. When we needed to charge it for the next time, it wouldn't hold the charge. We thought it was our outlets so we tried different ones and it still wouldn't charge. It is now sitting in the recycle bin.

    Read More
    mawmak August 10, 2013
  • charger for kindle
    Verified Purchase

    After I finally got it it works great no problems with it thank u

    Read More
    charleybaby13 August 9, 2013
  • Kindle
    Verified Purchase

    You can not do without these extra items they come in handy and it's always good to have extra. Works great with and for the kindle.

    Read More
    jlj37 June 5, 2013
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    over all will buy from you. But displease with you right know. Once before the product was damage in the mail.

    Read More
    tonnette54 June 4, 2013
  • great porduct-great price-fast service
    Verified Purchase

    Searched internet and found this to be same item offered for more everywhere else. Great product great price quick shipping. Great deal.

    Read More
    oldguy65 May 14, 2013
  • Greater Charger, Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I received this charger very quickly. At first I was skeptical because I was thinking for the price, it will have a problem. It is just as described and works perfectly for my Kindle Fire. The price is good, too.

    Read More
    dawns16 May 5, 2013
  • Quick and as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived in a timely fashion, and was exactly what the photo and description promised.

    Read More
    infolady13637 April 24, 2013
  • Great carry with.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent combination to take when traveling. The units are not only excellent for the Kindle but also for my cell phone. I carry these units in a little bag wherever I go.

    Read More
    a5636 April 24, 2013
  • BasAcc Travel Car Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described. No problems with anything.

    Read More
    sally3232 April 16, 2013
  • BasAcc Travel/ Car Charger/ USB Cable for Amazon K
    Verified Purchase

    3 pc. set meets my requirements. Does what it is supposed to do. Cable is only about 18" long, but long enough to attach to computer. Charger has much longer cord and that is fully saticfactory. Have not had a chance to use car charger yet but see no reson why that won't be satisfactory.

    Read More
    theoph April 2, 2013
  • Worked fine at first
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got this product it seemed to work fine. After a few weeks it will not light up charging light and doesn't seem to send a charge at all to my kindle fire.

    Read More
    dorik65 March 14, 2013
Sponsored Links