Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Transparent Laptop Cooling Fan with Blue LED Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Computer love
    Verified Purchase

    One fan is already not working computer still gets hot

    Read More
    carchille1 May 1, 2015
  • DON ********, SR.
    Verified Purchase

    WORKED GREAT SINCE I PLUGGED IT IN! VERY QUIET, AS ADVERTISED.

    Read More
    DON H. March 21, 2015
  • Good to OK
    Verified Purchase

    Like the lighting effect, but fans are low quaility and plastic thin, ok on surface. when moving around flexes to much I'm afraid it will break but hasn't YET!

    Read More
    pdc1967 February 24, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This device works perfectly as intended. Love the blue light. Have already recommended this to my sister for her laptop.

    Read More
    DALS November 16, 2014
  • Insten transparent laptop cooling fan
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the first fan. Delivered with one of three fans not working. Second fan was OK, but, plastic cracked about 2 inches for some reason. Still works. Does cool my laptop. Very lightweight and perfect size.

    Read More
    chrisy1 October 25, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it. The cool blue light make it more great

    Read More
    harley05ford September 28, 2012
  • Blue LED Cooling Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cooling fan, I love the blue glow and lightweight design. It is clear plastic. but, I can not sit it on my lap because the little fans will cut into your legs.

    Read More
    kgoetz30 May 4, 2012
  • it keeps laptop cool
    Verified Purchase

    it does work you can feel the cool air fron the fans

    Read More
    barbd7058 April 27, 2012
  • Fan was shabby and wires were easily pulled out.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was easily broken the wires were easily pulled and broke. It was broken within 48hrs by my son.

    Read More
    pieface2 March 15, 2012
  • works good and looks pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    works really well!!!! and looks pretty cool when its plugged into the computer!!!!!!

    Read More
    smileypunkin420 January 3, 2012
  • Works like a dream!
    Verified Purchase

    This fan/platform does a fine job of cooling the laptop and the lights make it easy to find and use. Wish it came in larger sizes and in 100% clear (lights and plastic.)

    Read More
    kmarndt December 20, 2011
  • Kool Quiet & compact
    Verified Purchase

    Quite operation, very compact design. I use this in a motorhome so weight and space are of the highest importance. Can't comment on the life of this fan but so far I like it a lot. The blue lights are an un-expected plus.

    Read More
    jame2011 November 30, 2011
  • laptop cooling fan
    Verified Purchase

    i am using it now and it keeps my laptop cold. i bought 2 and i am very pleased and i am going to give the second one to my sister.

    Read More
    justsoso November 19, 2011
  • This works like I had hoped it would
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this cooling fan for about four months. It has worked everyday, all day and really helps keep my laptop cool. The incline helps position the laptop at a cofortable level for working. My grandbabies love the blue LED light. I bought one of these for my husbands laptop too and his still works great too.

    Read More
    dhducote October 25, 2011
  • served the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive solution to cooling laptop. Only complaint was that it was hard to keep it it place when holding laptop in your lap.

    Read More
    carolinagirl1805 September 4, 2011
  • This is a trooper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for use in the summer heat and it works beautifully. The only (easily fixable) problem is the wire's main connection point to the device is a bit weak, but some duct tape solved that. The wire could also be about four inches longer, but those are minor issues. The fans are ultra quiet, blow quite strongly and keep the laptop nice and cool. The light is unnecessary, but nice for use at night or in a dark room. I'm glad to have purchased it!

    Read More
    kaiopaka July 17, 2011
Sponsored Links