| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Transparent Laptop Cooling Fan with Blue LED Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome item - liked it so much i owe 2 now

    Read More
    OstkUser845301 February 5, 2017
  • laptop cooling fan
    Verified Purchase

    It has lasted and I love it, it does the job.

    Read More
    carolyn t. March 30, 2016
  • Mrs. Ragin
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for several years, and it still works the way it did from when I first bought it. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    bettyragin62 March 14, 2016
  • jazzylitz
    Verified Purchase

    still working keep my pc cool at all time

    Read More
    jazzylitz December 28, 2015
  • not worth it..
    Verified Purchase

    lasted less than a week. I would not buy.

    Read More
    mommat2216 December 16, 2015
  • laptop cooling fan
    Verified Purchase

    had another cooling fan that had been very expensive and finally quit. this one is very inexpensive and lasted just as long. it recently quit but i still keep the computer on it as it keeps the computer heat off my antique desk. guess i will have to buy another one since i now remember where i got this one. it worked great and i really like the three little fans as opposed to the 2 little fans from my first style of laptop cooling fan. plus the price makes more sense than my first style which cost over 3 times as much.

    Read More
    Susan L. November 28, 2015
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    failed to work properly after 2 weeks...just not good!!

    Read More
    ceci93 November 5, 2015
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    The fans often stop and is easily damahed

    Read More
    ksvaughan2 October 10, 2015
  • Great transaction.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Attractive cooling solution.

    Read More
    Frank B. April 22, 2015
  • Very qiet
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and quiet laptop fan. Slightly raised in a forward tilt to make it easy to type. The blue light under it is nice and creates a soft glow. Does the job of keeping the laptop cool.

    Read More
    cvm64 December 3, 2014
  • very poor
    Verified Purchase

    quit work king afterr the first week,one fan stoped the first day the second fan stoped one the next day. I had to move the two non working fans with my finger to get them to spin,the third fan also quit working before the week ended.all three fans had to be started with my finger to get them to work proper.

    Read More
    jnizol February 6, 2014
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok for light use and at this price hard to beat. Keeps my laptop cooler, so I guess it does it job. We will see how long it lasts.

    Read More
    jrm1 November 26, 2013
  • trouble from the start
    Verified Purchase

    the usb cord is way too short. i've had the product 2 weeks and the cord is already broke and i had to tape it so it wouldn't break completely.from the first time i plugged it in,one fan would not work. i have too take a finger to start the fan. other than those 2 problems , the fan works fine.

    Read More
    lightofmysoul40 March 26, 2013
  • exact
    Verified Purchase

    the best laptop fan i have owned recommended it to friends and they have also bought it no problems with it at all

    Read More
    treadwell2 January 26, 2013
  • Laptop cooling fan
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these and keep them plugged into my laptop. It comes on when the laptop boots up. I wouldn't be without one of these cooling fans.

    Read More
    jadolphin99 January 17, 2013
  • broken in the box
    Verified Purchase

    received broken in the box. Cheap....don't buy b

    Read More
    apydazes November 30, 2012
  • Postive
    Verified Purchase

    It was a perfect gift for my friend who has a little notebook laptop. If you have younger children who like to get into everything, try not to have it hooked up while they are in the same room. People with small children already know how the little squirts are. :)

    Read More
    k27g November 17, 2012
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    no thanks, spend a little more to get the quality you deserve.

    Read More
    sexydd August 7, 2012
  • Just what I need.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice little gadget that works well. Just plug it into your laptop to keep it cool. Very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    thebushgirl June 11, 2012
  • Little cheap feel to it
    Verified Purchase

    Other then the cool blue color I like it, just need to be more sturdier in the weight of this one.

    Read More
    djbree June 8, 2012
Sponsored Links