Today: $4.49

MSRP: $14.99

Save $10.50 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Touch Screen Stylus for Apple iPod/ iPad/ iPhone 4/ 4S/5/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red Touch Screen Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    It did not work with my tablet. But then it was a present for my nephew's and it worked great with their tablet/ipad.

    Read More
    maggil749 January 7, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on my iPad and iPhone. Love the way it attaches to the device so not to get lost.

    Read More
    smb0512 April 10, 2012
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Product is just as described and works great. Perfect size for pocket or purse.

    Read More
    max322 April 3, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this stylus it was of good quality. The big plus was that it was red.

    Read More
    bestshuffle March 13, 2012
  • stylus for iPhone, iPad
    Verified Purchase

    whenever I need to do a lot of typing on iPhone, this is very helpful, as I have fat fingers and have to make many corrections! Sadly, it does ont fit into mt phone holder, so it is only with my phone when at home. I'm going to craft a way that it can be on board with the phone, then it will be most helpful!

    Read More
    critterma February 23, 2012
  • Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the stylus for 2 months and it has worked well for the price. I use it for my I pad & I phone. The more i use it the more the rubber tip is wearing. I bought this particular stylus because it wasn't expensive. I wanted to see how I would like a stylus. I Iike using a stylus and will probably get a more expensive one next time. I would recommend this stylus if you want to try out a stylus.

    Read More
    cm39 February 12, 2012
  • Great produjctg
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on my Itouch and tablet Will order more.

    Read More
    sandyaz February 11, 2012
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    A good and cheap way to interact with graphic apps on iPad, and for that matter, a precise fingertip for the virtual keyboard.

    Read More
    ulyssses January 24, 2012
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    The touch screen stylus is a great purchase especially if you tired of using your fingers to navigate on your iphone or ipad. Very good quality and looks great too. Makes using iphone/ipad easier/more efficient.

    Read More
    sl718 January 21, 2012
  • As stated and was easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for iPad. Love it. Keeps the screen from becoming finger print covered. The cord fits in the earphone plug and is handy.

    Read More
    catinky January 20, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the product for the price paid. I recommend getting it.

    Read More
    micahbunma January 14, 2012
  • Red Touch Screen Stylus for B&N Nook Color
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to use with my Nook Color and works great. Excellent pricing for a capacitive stylus. Should have gotten more than one.

    Read More
    n2pctech December 31, 2011
  • Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Always love Overstock's products. Good value, good turnaround.

    Read More
    aonewton December 28, 2011
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    got this for my son's tablet. it works very well with the touch screen....better than using your finger!! :)

    Read More
    kimmielou1 December 27, 2011
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    It will get stuck after many uses. So I will get something better next time.

    Read More
    angel7878 December 23, 2011
  • Great stylus
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure who makes this but it works like a dream. Ideally it was suppose to be for me but my GF bought a tablet as well, so I decided to give it to her and order another one for myself. Great product at a great price.

    Read More
    bennie31 December 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nickolas P. November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links