Starting at: $3.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Touch Screen Stylus for Apple iPod/ iPad/ iPhone 4/ 4S/5/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of money. Have to rub it on fabric before it'll work.

    Read More
    laurensmeme May 30, 2016
  • Retired Public School Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Tip could be stiffer.

    Read More
    Michael G. April 25, 2015
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stylus to use on my I Phone 6. I have stubby fingers and I am always type two letters at once. It is handy where it attaches to the phone. I gave 5 away for Christmas and family members love them.

    Read More
    Devina S. April 21, 2015
  • Erica A
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Pen works great. Looks just like the description online. It was shipped very fast.

    Read More
    Erica A. January 8, 2015
  • Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    The stylus is just as described and I use it daily

    Read More
    Smokey November 4, 2014
  • Touch Screen Stylus for Apple iPad/ iPhone
    Verified Purchase

    I have a broken thumb bad and sprained right wrist and am right handed. This Stylus is fantastic as it allowed me to still use my iPad and iPhone with no discomfort holding it. I also find that it works better than my finger when touching the screen .

    Read More
    lolli1 June 27, 2013
  • Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Wish these stylus were about 8" long, but they do the job. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    roadqueen75 June 4, 2013
  • it's OK
    Verified Purchase

    A little too thick for my hands and the metal circle that is around the rubber portion (pinter) fell off after the second use. I was able to put it back but now wouldn't carry it with me since I know it could fall off again and get lost.

    Read More
    mashenka March 27, 2013
  • It is fine!
    Verified Purchase

    The stylus looks exactly as it is presented. It works as intended. I like the little leash that allows it to be connected to the iPad into the earphone plug. The price of $ (and I got free shipping!) is wonderful. There is not much else to say here. : )

    Read More
    trackyj January 10, 2013
  • Silver Touch Screen Stylus for Apple iPhone/ iPod/
    Verified Purchase

    Need this for the iPhone as my fingers are too big for the little icons on the screen. It works perfectly for me.

    Read More
    aprylbnj November 14, 2012
  • love the pin
    Verified Purchase

    Ilove the pin and the pice was great but I didn't mean to order two. Ordinarily I wouldn't return it but since I plan to return the Home Button that I ordered in the same order, one of these is going back to. i have long nails and fingers so the pen helps me text better on my phone. I'd recommend a stylius to anyone.

    Read More
    mkstepper November 10, 2012
  • This Stylus was exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe how much more easy the use of the ipad screen was! The stylus made it so easy and more enjoyable for sure! Not to mention how much less time I spent cleaning the screen from fingers smudges..... For sure recommend it!

    Read More
    2bargain4less April 25, 2012
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have large fingers and this was great to be able to hit the small touch screen keys.

    Read More
    mike88079 February 21, 2012
  • sleek
    Verified Purchase

    good old product, just make sure you purchase something else to make the shipping worth the purchase

    Read More
    msbenaboo February 14, 2012
  • Stylus for IPhone
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Arrived in a very short time! Will certainly recommend to friends

    Read More
    sandmountaingirl January 28, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with thses little stylus pens and I have given them out to my friends. Everyone who I have given them to have asked me to order them more. For this price you can not go wrong compared with what you would pay for one at many of the big box stores. I just wish that they would have more colors!!!

    Read More
    dannid January 28, 2012
  • Nice stylus
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my kids' ipods but they are better for bigger electronics like an ipad or other tablet. My two year old likes to use it to draw on the ipad. Works really well for that.

    Read More
    jamiemay January 14, 2012
  • Great Stylus pen!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mom. She loves it. Works great with her iPhone 3GS.

    Read More
    cythera73 January 13, 2012
  • OK product
    Verified Purchase

    My son and I used this a lot for playing games on my Ipod touch. It was working great at first. After 3 weeks, it started leaving black marks on the screen, which can be cleaned up but still annoying. Then, finally it just broke. I'm ordering another stylus from overstock but will try another brand this time.

    Read More
    mstwinkleberry January 10, 2012
  • Silver Touch Screen Stylus - Excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a great stylus, it not only works on my iPhone, but it works great with my nook eReader.

    Read More
    bburden January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links