Today: $1.49

MSRP: $14.99

Save $13.50 (90%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Touch Screen Stylus Apple iPod touch/ iPad/ iPhone 4S/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Where has this been all my life? Use it all the time

    Read More
    chatcat1234 June 26, 2015
  • Sacramento Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    No longer have the iPhone. But at the time, this stylus, while without structural faults, proved to be of no added benefit beyond my fingers.

    Read More
    2bemenow March 15, 2015
  • Nancy F.
    Verified Purchase

    love this item, so much easier than using your finger on the cell phone.

    Read More
    Nancy F. February 3, 2015
  • It does it's job
    Verified Purchase

    Does it's job. After a few uses though it is getting a bit... flattened.

    Read More
    rinaf January 23, 2015
  • Useless for iphone
    Verified Purchase

    Completely useless, did not work with Iphone 4 or Surface tablet.

    Read More
    jerseybeader January 5, 2014
  • Happy with the stylus. Small and easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the stylus. Small and easy to use. Price was right.

    Read More
    floridagator2 October 10, 2012
  • Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these, used them for 2 weeks and threw both away as the tips came off! Very disappointing coming from OS.

    Read More
    mountain5 April 6, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I am pleased with the product I ordered; i make less mistakes using the pointer for typing etc.

    Read More
    ajmantiques March 2, 2012
  • Excellent tool
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know if I would use the stylus but, many web pages on the IPad are in small images. Perfect for selecting the link needed.

    Read More
    sewfee March 2, 2012
  • Insten touch screen stylus for Ipad
    Verified Purchase

    It is a short stylus ,the pocket clip was the first to break.I never put it in my pocket nor used the clip to hold anything.Yet still broke within one week.The second week the rubber nib fell off can't be fixed.So now I need another one.NO children used this product just adults .It was not abuse,just daily use.So I would not recomend this product.

    Read More
    opher February 25, 2012
  • Don't Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The stylus was thin and flimsy and within a few days of having it, the back clip broke off

    Read More
    mrssj1997 February 7, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Like the product. I shall recommend this produt if some one need this product..

    Read More
    santosh315 January 27, 2012
  • gret product
    Verified Purchase

    makes working with my iphone muc simpler. i also like the fact that it cuts down on the smudges and smears on the phones screen.

    Read More
    roadragus January 10, 2012
  • Works well even with screen cover
    Verified Purchase

    This item works for my IPad even with my screen cover, I have purchased a couple of others and some did not. It seems to be less effective if the screen cover has residue.

    Read More
    210helen August 23, 2011
  • nice stylus, but trouble with shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 50 pens and therefore had to order them in two batches of 20 and one batch of 10. The 10 arrived and were exactly as expected. However, we are still awaiting the other two shipments which apparently were sent and returned. Because they were shipped to a place of business that is open five days a week, its hard to know what happened. But I am told they will be reshipped. Fingers crossed. I guess the moral is, try to order a few.

    Read More
    zooz11 June 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chris57 February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pattyp2323 September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links