Today $12.99

Was: $14.99

Save $2.00 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Toshiba PTSB1110TC01 Satellite 1110 Travel Laptop Charger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does not fit Toshiba C55D-B5102
    Verified Purchase

    Despite my laptop being one of the models listed in the description the piece was too small to fit the power port. Had to return.

    Read More
    Mark W. September 27, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, reasonably priced, happy customer!

    Read More
    Audra L. March 23, 2016
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This came quickly and was a good price.

    Read More
    Karen W. January 21, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect replacement for my laptop charger

    Read More
    OstkUser64499 December 5, 2015
  • Worked Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement for the original charger as the original died. This outlasted my computer.

    Read More
    tlee1980 May 1, 2015
  • MRS.Nayana Bhatt
    Verified Purchase

    This product works fine. it is better then a Toshiba original bettry. charger. and it is cheap too.

    Read More
    nbhatt12 April 21, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was the exact replacement I needed for my laptop. The original cord was a complete fail and I needed a cord immediately. My laptop was completely dead and I had online courses to complete. I compared prices from other sites and this was the cheapest including tax, which was like $12. Other sites was offering replacement cords for like $20+. My grandma was even about to purchase a cord for that much. Great thing she didn't and didn't have to take it to the repair shop. I was worried at first about if this would not work for my laptop, but it did and it is even better then the original cord. Shipping time was at a reasonable time, considering the delay in a holiday. Overall I got my item fast, it fits my laptop and it was cheap. If you need a new replacement cord, defiantly buy this cord. Trust me other sites either don't have this cord or it's very expensive. With shipping included and the low price, why not purchase it.

    Read More
    avim20 June 15, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I have gone through so many chargers in the five years I've had my laptop and this one was cheap and arrived pretty fast and so far haven't had any issues with it.

    Read More
    mamajen84 March 8, 2013
  • Power Brick Bargan
    Verified Purchase

    The charger works well so far with my Toshiba laptop. The price was most reasonable compared to what the manufacturer was asking. The item was recieved in a timely manner and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    johncw January 21, 2013
  • Short but works
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my hubby & he's been using it ever since. He wished for it to be longer though but other than that it's a good quality.

    Read More
    gofa December 25, 2012
  • great site
    Verified Purchase

    Everything that I've purchase so far from overstock has been to my satisfaction

    Read More
    jmb8ball July 19, 2012
  • Great Product, reallyfast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Great value for the price. No need to spend more. Thanks to Overstock.

    Read More
    applesandpeanutbutter July 18, 2012
  • Cooool works fine
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy at a great price! Shipping was safe and fast, will buy again from Overstock.

    Read More
    artysayshello July 9, 2012
  • Great replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement charger - fast shipping, another great Overstock deal !

    Read More
    chd58 April 19, 2012
  • LIked
    Verified Purchase

    Worked with all my laptops, not a bad product for the price

    Read More
    wndyamanda January 28, 2012
  • Love the cost of this!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have order at lease 6 of these chargers cause my children away breaking my charge to my labtop pulling the charger and break off the sliver peace out.

    Read More
    honeybay January 22, 2012
  • Toshiba laptop charger
    Verified Purchase

    This was an amazing deal. I looked at walmart and other websites for a charger. The prices were all around 30.00. and higher. I saw this one on overstock and decided to order. I thought it may be something wrong with it for the price being so low. Not at all! Great buy...if you need a charger I would recommend your order this one.

    Read More
    janiebr January 7, 2012
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on my toshiba satellite lap top saved me about 50$ bucks!

    Read More
    robsol22 January 3, 2012
  • Works great. Great price. Fast delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Great price. Fast delivery. It's a generic device though.

    Read More
    bvgreen January 1, 2012
  • Just as good as the one it came with
    Verified Purchase

    This charge was SIGNIFICANTLY less expensive than the others I found when searching for a replacement after sucking my laptop cord up in the vacuum, ruining it. I was a little wary about ordering it for that reason, but I'm so glad I did. It works great. It has the same problem as the original laptop cord, in that it pulls loose from the computer very easily. I imagine this easy release design was intended to prevent anyone from tripping over the cord, but it's really more of a nuisance than anything. It comes out way too easily. Toshiba should address that when they make their newer models.

    Read More
    meshel8 November 1, 2011