Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN TomTom/ Garmin Eva Phone Case Cover, Screen Protector and USB Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GPS Case
    Verified Purchase

    Case is much smaller than expected, but it does the job... just don't expect it to hold any accessories.

    Read More
    rubik September 5, 2015
  • Tom/Tom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice item and will get you from point A to B. Very easy to program.

    Read More
    tundylittle July 7, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my order! Very good place to order from.

    Read More
    pegparks March 1, 2012
  • Good product, fast service
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good, very cheap price, fast delivery.

    Read More
    grace1987 September 14, 2011
  • Found U 2
    Verified Purchase

    I needed the usb cable and wish it could have been included in the package with the car charger, so now I have 2 carry cases. I am very pleased with my purchases. I will continue to shop with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    letsgoshopn August 18, 2011
  • Glad I Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Glad to purchase this case for my Tom Tom. Now ill have a place to store it than rather leaving on the floor or in my glove capartment..

    Read More
    sensei3539 March 1, 2011
  • Not as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Well, right out of the box was a disappointment. The case does NOT fit my Tom Tom 550 as advertised. The case is about a half inch too short. The USB cable is OK but I didn't need that. AND the screen protector is too small for the screen. It's a half inch too narrow vertically and about 3/4 inch to short horizontally. So I basically paid for a USB cable that I really didn't need. This may be a good case for another make / model GPS but the listing had my Tom Tom 550 so I went for it.

    Read More
    gerryv January 14, 2011
  • COOL
    Verified Purchase

    I placed a order a few days ago and I received it within no time.Overstock rocks thanks so much for the quality and fast shipping.

    Read More
    ltvonne May 15, 2010
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    The case and screen protector do just what they should. My Garmin GPS with 4.3" screen fits fine and is happier inside. Installing the screen protector was fine. I was careful about getting the position correct the first time, thanks to other reviewers' comments. I haven't had to remove it to clean or replace so no comment yet.

    Read More
    gregorio2136 April 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jonijoane August 25, 2016