Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Three-volt High-energy Lithium Coin Battery CR2032 (Pack of Five)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The price for a lifetime supply of these batteries was less than buying one locally. I used a battery to replace the one in my food scale, which I had purchased from o.co several years ago. The extras are living in my spice drawer, but I don't expect to use them anytime soon.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 7, 2017
  • Good batterys
    Verified Purchase

    Good ibatterys at a great buy and worth the money.

    Read More
    wostra1241 February 20, 2017
  • Dmd
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered but made in China but worked

    Read More
    Donna D. August 30, 2016
  • Getit911
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy for the money

    Read More
    getit911 June 4, 2016
  • Hm
    Verified Purchase

    overall good stuff .and price too

    Read More
    Helmut M. March 16, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing to complain about.

    Read More
    freebean March 3, 2016
  • Just fine
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries work fine and at a great price.

    Read More
    asauroke January 25, 2016
  • MR.JOSE BUSTOS
    Verified Purchase

    what I used so far works great, satisfied

    Read More
    OstkUser73886 January 1, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and sure beats the drug store prices

    Read More
    gloria10 December 1, 2015
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this pack of batteries and we are still using them. They do not lose their punch over time either. Best value around.

    Read More
    Freddi K. November 24, 2015
  • Your display of batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in the amount of batteries I received. The picture showed 5 packs of 5, It looked like that was a pack of batteries I was buying. No, I only received a single pack of 5 batteries, not 25. I should have just bought one of the other offers and gotten more batteries for what I paid for 2 of these packs and saved money.

    Read More
    cmartin715 September 8, 2015
  • Great price....
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't ask for more....Great price and fast delivery.....

    Read More
    virginia5 August 20, 2015
  • Good batteries
    Verified Purchase

    They are working well. No complaints!

    Read More
    Dana B. August 4, 2015
  • batteries
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. Will buy again. Shipping was fast and secure. Best price available.

    Read More
    kaymarilyn May 29, 2014
  • Only 3 batteries instead of 5
    Verified Purchase

    The Package had only 3 batteries instead of 5 as described. Someone seemed to have tampered with this product. Packages seemed to have been re-closed using staples. Not returning this package as it is not worth the effort. But will not recommend anyone to order these batteries from overstock. Extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    nobias1 July 14, 2013
  • button batteries in bulk
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries seem to work exactly the same as brand name but at a fraction of the price. I do not have a way to compare the life of the batteries compared to brand name as I use them in my auto key fobs over a long period. Even if they last half as long as a brand name product the cheaper price makes up the difference in cost. I just don't see any difference with these generics versus expensive brand names that you usually cannot buy in bulk strips like with generics. Brand names usually come in single and in turn shipping charges are a lot more to buy in multiples.

    Read More
    natef November 28, 2012
  • Lithium Coin Battery CR2032
    Verified Purchase

    I installed one of the 5 batteries purchased and retained the balance as spares.

    Read More
    jesse144 November 24, 2012
  • reasonably priced batteries -- can't ask for more
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably priced commodity lithium coin batteries CR2032. Shipped on time. Completely satisfied.

    Read More
    hwesol May 15, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the price. Lowest price on the web. Fast service.

    Read More
    reju April 11, 2012
  • good batteries...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice battery...works without a hazzle....nice merchant to work with...no complaints...

    Read More
    sjutvpm February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links