Starting at: $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Three-foot Apple iPod USB Two-in-one White USB Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally can charge old iPod!

    Read More
    Susan C. May 29, 2016
  • iPod Cord
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Kelly S. October 13, 2015
  • Maddie
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an extra cord to leave in my suitcase when I travel. Worked great.

    Read More
    Madeline A. April 8, 2015
  • Apple cable
    Verified Purchase

    So far, so good, the cable is thick compared to others. it seems like it will last.

    Read More
    Jhastiamay A. March 28, 2015
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few of These don't waste ur money it just works for a day then stops working I went and bought the apple brand bc none of these other brand works:(

    Read More
    mali67 December 5, 2014
  • Charges the devices
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's supposed to do. Haven't had any problems with the cable.

    Read More
    cargirl1 July 18, 2014
  • Didn't really work
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one I've ordered. For some reason this one doesn't work with Apple products

    Read More
    luvmusiq December 12, 2013
  • usb cable works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great at a very good price. I will continue to purchase products for my iPhone from you.

    Read More
    sewswt123 August 1, 2013
  • Not a perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Ipad 2. It works, but it is loose and I have to keep checking it to make sure it stays plugged in, as it works loose with movement.

    Read More
    jooho05 June 5, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy a knock off but good reviews of this product swayed me. It did not perform as good as the apple product and the cord has already separated and frayed at the connection. Will never buy a knockoff again.

    Read More
    ckemnard06 May 24, 2013
  • Great product!

    I bought this cord as a Replacement to an outlet charger or just to use a a USB charger for my 4th Generation iPod. My kids also have 4th Generation I pods and we all love the length and durability of this charger/sync cord. It works well in a different brand outlet charger as well as with a USP port on a lap top or PC. I've had problems with other USB charger/sync cords for iPod/iPhone that when plugged in would not play sound ( also purchased through Amazon) but this cord is long and when plugged into device sound still plays. Highly recommended...for length and performance.

    Read More
    honeybee5093 February 27, 2013
  • Works great! Good cable, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cable set when my iPod charger cable began to fray & sputter out. My devices weren't getting any sort of charge & * was getting frustrated. I ordered this item & now they're like brand new! The charge can make it through several days & everything. Highly recommended buy. Price totally beats ITunes' pricing, too.

    Read More
    okubyona February 5, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    A great product. I'm very satisfied if I need another ill buy this one again

    Read More
    anthonyr1234 December 18, 2012
  • It didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    see above. It was inexpensive and not worth the cost to return, but I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    synthesis February 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    margrita March 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links