| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Textured Soft Silicone Skin Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case that fits well on my phone.

    Read More
    vanechik April 27, 2017
  • Easy to cgange
    Verified Purchase

    Good color, easy to change cases which I frequently do so I'm happy with this case.

    Read More
    vaultloot January 8, 2016
  • Rebekah
    Verified Purchase

    Not very functionable or shockproof

    Read More
    R Gamble April 2, 2015
  • So so review
    Verified Purchase

    The covers are colorful, but a bit too much flash. They do fit but are VERY flimsy. I would only recommend to someone under 15 or so. Very childish looking and they slip off and on way too easily. Would not buy again. Thank goodness they weren't very expensive.

    Read More
    cw38618 April 18, 2012
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a cheap cover but it was nice for a while. I would recommend the product because it was so cheap but it's not a cover that will last forever.

    Read More
    arutledge03 February 22, 2012
  • cover for i phone
    Verified Purchase

    you get allot for the money here. you can change as much as you like and they sure make holding it allot easier.

    Read More
    fairyfemm2 February 17, 2012
  • Works for me!!
    Verified Purchase

    got two colors had them for over a year and still look good and get the job done. I have dropped my phone and nothing happened. Works for me and my lifestyle. Colors are bright and doesn't look cheap. people ask where I got them from.

    Read More
    sweets00 February 2, 2012
  • Loooooooooove this one !
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case for my iPhone ! It doesn't come off ! The colors r great ! It's a very good product !

    Read More
    mali67 January 21, 2012
  • good silicone case
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described, protects Iphone, but I personally don't like that the silicone sticks to things so you can't get it into your pocket easily without the cover coming off.

    Read More
    hoppeka November 30, 2011
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are fine but not great. I wasn't sure what they would be like. They don't slide in and out of pocket easily.

    Read More
    lacy01 October 28, 2011
  • It became a fuzz magnet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend of mine. yes it hugged ur phone like a glove, but at the same time it become a fuzz magnet, anytime the phone was put in pockets or purses it came full of fuzz. It does give you a good grip on your phone, but the fuzz was not appreciate.. my friend ended up throwing it away. :(

    Read More
    Hotstepper May 16, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These cases are great if you just need something basic to protect your phone during normal use. The colors are really pretty too. I plan to collect them all.

    Read More
    femtiger May 3, 2011
  • Protect your iPhone
    Verified Purchase

    This does a good job of protecting your phone, but mine has the tendency to roll off at the corners, especially if you try to carry it in your pocket. It can also be difficult to quickly get it out of your pocket if needed. The rubber clings to the fabric of your pants. Other than that though, I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    kswrap April 10, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for a friend of mine and he has told me on numerous occasions that this phone case has saved his iphone from dropping the phone and whatnot. Great product...Fits perfectly!

    Read More
    imsoproud January 27, 2011
  • simple grip
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a red and an orange They are very inexpensive and slip right on my Iphone 3gs making it feel much more secure in my hand I was worried about the phone being so sleek that it would slip away and break Love these little covers

    Read More
    cablegal837 January 26, 2011
  • Silicone IPhone skin
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. In this case, this is an extremely inexpensive Skin and quality reflects that. In a pinch however, this will do, and does offer some extra grippage to a slippery item.

    Read More
    maydecant January 25, 2011
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for Christmas for my sister and they were perfect! No complaints here!

    Read More
    srthorsen December 29, 2010
  • Fast and easy!
    Verified Purchase

    the shipping was a OK. The item is very nice and it fits well. i recommend this item

    Read More
    soysoy December 9, 2010
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, and nice secure padding for my iphone. Great price and quick shipping made it all a pleasant experience.

    Read More
    reggiepk December 8, 2010
  • Silicone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment was quick. I like the texture of the product however, it is not a very snug fit. I noticed it is a little loose at the bottom near the usb port. Overall, a pretty good case for the price.

    Read More
    1hotlantagirl December 2, 2010
Sponsored Links