Sale $5.24

Was: $6.99

Save $1.75 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 5/ 5C/ 5S/ SE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and is so easy to put on. Great product!

    Read More
    Griffin G. August 17, 2017
  • Premium product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality piece, although cheaper products can be just as good If not better but overall very well constructed.

    Read More
    Brent P. June 3, 2017
  • KimberlyT
    Verified Purchase

    It works just like the expensive ones

    Read More
    Kimberly T. October 12, 2016
  • be very careful when putting it on
    Verified Purchase

    don't be like me and try and do this while in a hurry. I happened to get a cat hair (cat hair don't care) trapped underneath and I'll be gob smacked if I can get it off....but other than that, you can't tell it from the screen underneath. 3 thumbs up!

    Read More
    toobusy2 August 28, 2016
  • Great screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    This screen protector definitely does it's job. It protected my phone just days after placing it on my phone. I do have a wrap-around protective phone case as well so the screen protector and case work very well together. I will buy this product again if needed.

    Read More
    Pamela V. August 17, 2016
  • Rocket
    Verified Purchase

    Love it . I would recommend buying it

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 14, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer this protector to even the glare resistant versions sold.

    Read More
    ChiNewb December 17, 2015
  • Great Protector
    Verified Purchase

    This works well for my iPhone 5c

    Read More
    Mary F. November 2, 2015
  • Tempered glass
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on a tempered glass screen, very easy to put on

    Read More
    dina d. October 28, 2015
  • GREAT PRODUCT! FAST SHIPPING!
    Verified Purchase

    Item received just as described. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser54792 October 25, 2015
  • Best screen protector I have seen
    Verified Purchase

    This screen protector was made of high quality material that appears to be stronger and more crack resistant than others I have seen.

    Read More
    Carla M. September 15, 2015
  • DID NOT HAVE ADHESIVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Received product without instructions on how to apply. Went online and watched instruction video to find out it came without adhesive. Not sure if this was a returned product or what!!?? VERY DISAPPOINTED!

    Read More
    Sherry H. June 28, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    No disappointment no issue

    Read More
    Jermencass May 20, 2015
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this screen protector to all iPhone users!

    Read More
    cheyenne w. May 19, 2015
  • Great product and fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    As with everything I get through Overstock.com. Good products, good service.

    Read More
    mamabair April 30, 2015
  • A brand u can trust!
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping and durable!

    Read More
    James M. April 8, 2015
  • Best one yet!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never used a tempered glass screen protector before so I was hesitant about trying this. But I am so glad I did! It works great! There were absolutely no bubbles. The ONLY tiny little problem I had (and this was my fault) was that I didn't let the screen dry before applying the protector and it left moisture underneath. Other than that, you can't even tell the screen is on. I have had absolutely no problems using the touch screen. I was worried about it fitting underneath my case but that is not an issue. Would definitely recommend! I will never go back to a non-tempered-glass screen protector again!

    Read More
    mippiechuchy December 23, 2013
  • tempered Glass screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    I did like this screen prorector. It felt strong enough and did not over whelm the phone...good thickness and feel to it. I am ordering another.

    Read More
    pperez7 December 18, 2013
  • Tempered glass
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry this BasAcc tempered glass protector for iPhone 5s is very thin, which it look a little more thicker on line. I which I brought a different one from somewhere else. This look and feels like a regular screen protector. If you going to buy a tempered glass for your phone, buy one in person, so you can see how thick it is. If I could get my money back, I would!

    Read More
    cody69 December 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bucs5 February 18, 2017