Sale $7.12

Was: $10.49

Save $3.37 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Tape Cassette Adapter/ Car Charger for Apple iPod/ iPhone 3GS/ 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Charger wooks great, the cassette adapter dose not
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the deal was too good to be true less than ** dollars. it was, the charger works great for my device, the cassette adapter dose not.

    Read More
    davidgood1972 July 24, 2013
  • Tape Cassette Adapter/ Car Charger for Apple iPod/
    Verified Purchase

    Works good I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I LOVE ITITITITITITITITITITITITIT

    Read More
    joemama123456 March 21, 2013
  • worked for 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. The wires on the tape stopped working after about 6 months but for less than $5 that's all I was hoping for. The charger still works.

    Read More
    jmote14 July 24, 2012
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Plug did not fit well or make a good connection in the phone's audio jack...lots of static. Once the plug was in and immobile (could not move phone,) had to turn volume WAY up to hear barely audible sound. Threw it in the trash.

    Read More
    dovehand June 8, 2012
  • iPhone 4 car charger
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to my friends. I have had no trouble with this charger.

    Read More
    rwallman1 April 7, 2012
  • The volume is super soft
    Verified Purchase

    I had multiple of these cassette adapters but this one is not good. The only thing it has to do is to transfer the music from your ipod (or any other device) to the radio speakers. This product barely creates enough volume, only when I turn both my ipod and car radio on full volume i can hear the music. I would not buy this product

    Read More
    peter84 April 3, 2012
  • Car adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Item lasted me about a month before showing problems with the wire, but for the price it wasn't bad.

    Read More
    vbohon March 14, 2012
  • tape cassette adapter
    Verified Purchase

    I found that the adapter was in acceptable quality and good price. The package was shipped within the expected time. I would recommend it to a friend.

    Read More
    reviewera1 February 23, 2012
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Both items seem to work well and the price was great.

    Read More
    theunknownca January 8, 2012
  • great tape cassette adapter
    Verified Purchase

    our cd player went out in our car so i ordered this cassette adapter and can now listen to my ipod since i dont own that many cassettes and this product is perfect and the sound is great!!

    Read More
    maguer January 6, 2012
  • I pod adapter
    Verified Purchase

    I very Happy with the Purchase, work great now I can listen to my music and use my Ipod.

    Read More
    soooohappppy December 27, 2011
  • Works Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Would buy again! Perfect for my daughter who manages to keek losing them

    Read More
    fivedstowing December 13, 2011