Read All Reviews for INSTEN Tablet Case Cover with Bluetooth Keyboard/ LCD Protector/ Stylus for Apple iPad 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Keyboard cover
    Verified Purchase

    Now this the price was good and I am still using

    Read More
    reneerhodes March 1, 2016
  • really nice but does pair...
    Verified Purchase

    It completely refuses to pair with my ipad

    Read More
    Andrew B. April 28, 2015
  • Replacement Case
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter (under 10 years) was able to link the keyboard without reading the instructions so bluetooth connectivity was simple and also allows her to practice her keyboarding skills instead of typing using one finger.

    Read More
    googleyed August 8, 2013
  • VERY GOOD!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for money!!! Thanks Overstock...............................

    Read More
    bella2011 July 19, 2013
  • Ipad4 Keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    It works great once I figured out how to get it to work properly, directions weren't very clear.

    Read More
    txman410s July 9, 2013
  • HIgh quality for a low price.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks every bit as good as the others we saw in the stores that cost twice as much. We didn't try them so we can't say if this works as well, but it certainly makes typing easier for my hubby who recently bought an iPad. The only thing he was disappointed with was that the tab button doesn't function like it does on a PC. Makes you wonder why it even has one since it's made for an iPad and as far as I know they don't have that function.

    Read More
    ouisel June 18, 2013
  • Good Keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    The product works well with the Ipad Retna. The sync to the ipad was quick and the case hold the ipad well.

    Read More
    mb16 June 11, 2013
  • Great Product !
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for way cheaper than buying a fancy name brand keyboard for the same thing. I am happy with the product but frustrated with the service/shipping. Beaware you are ordering for an ipad3 but they will send you an ipad 1/2 product with the instructions for ipad 1/2.

    Read More
    fyegirl1121 April 4, 2013
  • keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    So much easier to use than the on-screen keyboard.

    Read More
    miverson3254 March 19, 2013
  • My mini laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This product turned my iPad into a mini laptop. I love having the keyboard for texting and researching on line..The case for the keyboard and iPad is thick and protective of both products, easily portable, and opens and sets up easily. Very user friendly. I had no problems pairing the two. Excellent value for the price. The case alone would run at least $50 retail, and I got the keyboard, charger, and case for less than $$$.

    Read More
    marweenie68 January 22, 2013
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    The product was fine but it reflected the price I paid for it. The stylus dragged and the keyboard was slow to respond to keystrokes. I found myself trying to find ways to make the stylus frictionless and I found myself taking the iPad out of the case more than leaving it in and using it. The case also makes it hard to use some of the gestures that are placed around the edge of the screen.

    Read More
    tristep December 4, 2012
  • Awesome would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has truly enjoy this and the stylus that comes with it is excellent.

    Read More
    cupcake15 November 24, 2012
  • unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I had trouble getting my order. never got the first one sso they did send out a replacement. The shipped it from what i could see in the same choice. It took extremely long time to finally get it. The shipping did not protect the items from being damaged. For what i paid for it i expected better. I am thinking about returning it would not recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    shawnhoops November 1, 2012
  • My purchase of the case with bluetooth for iPad
    Verified Purchase

    I like this and keep my iPad in it. It protects it from dust and trauma from drops and bangs. The only thing I would improve is that it needs a better way to close the flaps. One has a magnet type closure but it doesn't really hold. The other has no latch or holding device of any kind. One day the iPad fell out of it's compartment. I wound up putting velcro straps on each tab to keep the compartments closed, but still accessible. That us working well.

    Read More
    elecanni October 23, 2012
  • Nice product, smooth and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks very nice and it is very smooth. Love the style and texture

    Read More
    kandyman420 October 16, 2012
  • Keyboard for IPad 3
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good case however the numbers tend to get stuck to where you have to press them several times to get them to work. So if you type fast you may find where your missing some letters. Over all it serves its purpose.

    Read More
    purplethunder22 October 3, 2012
  • iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    It was as it appeared but it's stretching out very quickly Keyboard is difficult to type on lots of mistakes

    Read More
    renaeotaylor July 31, 2012
  • Keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    The keyboard is very slim, compact, and light weight. The only concern is I have to press a bit firm when using it. Other than that excellent product for the price.

    Read More
    chowboss July 13, 2012
  • Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great protective shield, the keyboard is a bit deficient when using some keys.

    Read More
    msilvestri12 July 12, 2012
Sponsored Links