Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Tablet Case Cover/ Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2/ P3100/ P3110/ 7.0

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great case for samsung galaxy tab 2. And most important thing is it fits perfectly for my samsung tablet. Adding protection for my valuable electronic device. High quality and heavy duty material.

    Read More
    Bemen E. October 18, 2017
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the fit and finish on this tablet cover.

    Read More
    jpgrego March 19, 2016
  • perfect case
    Verified Purchase

    My tablet fits perfectly in this case. I have had no problems reaching any buttons. Very plain, serves my purpose, price was right.

    Read More
    barney83 August 19, 2013
  • its good
    Verified Purchase

    It really good I mean for this price its really good you get much more you pay for

    Read More
    carlosrm804 August 17, 2013
  • damaged stylus, otherwise good.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment arrived promptly, the cover and the screen protector were good, if the stylus was not damaged, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    onlinebuyer2013 July 31, 2013
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    This case has served it's purpose so far, in the brief amount of time I have owned it. It is clean and looks good. I have recommended this case and the selection of cases from overstock.com to my roommate and friends. For the price, you can't beat it.

    Read More
    zcongelliere June 26, 2013
  • Very Good. Highly Recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints other than I wish the stand stood a bit higher but otherwise its wonderful.

    Read More
    srmoore143 June 22, 2013
  • Great for tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover to protect your tablet..easy to put on and looks nice..and the price was right

    Read More
    t June 4, 2013
  • tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Fast was what they said it was would buy from them agian

    Read More
    terry5224 March 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser337097 July 11, 2016