Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN TPU Shock-absorbent Shatterproof Rubber Skin Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to change covers, I like different colors. Good product and reasonably priced!

    Read More
    vaultloot January 8, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    good for the price........

    Read More
    Yaumara R. October 6, 2015
  • phone skin case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little phone skin! Thanks

    Read More
    Norma B. September 14, 2015
  • phone case
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son who constantly drops his phone and so far he hasn't had any problems with it.

    Read More
    3ebt April 22, 2015
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, and did not protect the phone at all.

    Read More
    mssmarty April 21, 2015
  • ok case
    Verified Purchase

    U can see through the case from the back its really thin but can protect your phone when dropped

    Read More
    envii lundra.baebii April 14, 2015
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    The case is soft and flexible and sliver color looks great.

    Read More
    tudyg September 24, 2014
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This inexpensive case has a nice color (I bought the frost light blue) but the material is very thin/flimsy. It does not fit well on my iPhone 4S as the edges gap. I would not recommend this case.

    Read More
    aztec87110 August 9, 2014
  • Doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    This was not a good fit for the iphone 4s. It did not stay on the phone at all. The lip that was supposed to 'catch' around the front of the phone didn't at all. I had to order another case which worked much better.

    Read More
    spiffychick July 24, 2014
  • Sleek Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very light sleek case, it's very easy to put on and just what you need when you go on flashy date. The case slides smoothly in and out of your pockets, and it won't make a big ugly bulge in your shirt pocket or purse.

    Read More
    starman63 February 4, 2014
  • Not what I thought it was
    Verified Purchase

    The item did not fit the iPhone well and was bulging all over the place. I can see why it was on sale for cheap.

    Read More
    redwolfjoy November 27, 2013
  • doesn't fit right
    Verified Purchase

    The picture showed that it was a two pieces snap on case, but when I got it it was different. It was a one piece that doesn't even fit right. On one corner the phone was left unprotected and then the hole for the charger wasn't big enough. I ended up throwing both cases that I ordered away.

    Read More
    wildkepi October 11, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fits better than any other cover i have ever had. Doesnt interfere with the carge or headphone port. It is quite a bit better quallity than i was expecting for the price.

    Read More
    c0lt0n August 27, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect. Fit great, Great price. I will purchase more for gifts.

    Read More
    reginag55 August 13, 2013
  • worthless
    Verified Purchase

    Does not fit IPhone properly. Tossed it. May I get a refund?

    Read More
    rnick1957 July 2, 2013
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this case! I bought the pink one and it looks great against the white phone. I recently bought the iPhone 4s with Sprint because I cracked my screen on my other phone so I looked at a ton of different cases and this one was the best. I have dropped my phone a couple of times and it's totally fine. I would definitely recommend this case and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    stephp620 May 26, 2013
  • Did not fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The case covered most of the phone, but the area near the volume buttons did not align. Waste of money!

    Read More
    xstopfloating April 16, 2013
  • Good Case
    Verified Purchase

    This case was a good investment. It is just the rubber case that protects the edges but not the screen and is durable. The case covers all sides a little too snug and is uneven on a one side, but it does protect the edges. So if dropped it won't crack the screen easily from the edges. It doesn't come with a screen protector/cover. This case is a fun case though it doesn't protect the screen. I love this case because it is a fun case. I would recommend this item to anyone who has an iPhone.

    Read More
    doodlebugdeb March 26, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Case does not fit an iPhone 4 or 4s. Way too small doesn't even fit around the phone.

    Read More
    xhoiemom March 14, 2013
  • Items received as ordered - no problems.
    Verified Purchase

    Items ordered were received promptly and were exactly as they appeared.

    Read More
    kingman1 November 5, 2012
Sponsored Links