| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN TPU Rubber Skin Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue 3g Iphone case.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it fits my phone perfectly and looks great!!

    Read More
    stormeenites October 31, 2012
  • AWESOME CASE
    Verified Purchase

    this rubber case is fantastic your phone wont go flying if it falls

    Read More
    harmonyyyyy June 27, 2012
  • great case
    Verified Purchase

    Phone case protects very well and looks great. I even slid a design on a piece of computer paper under the cover to give it a pattern too, looks cool.

    Read More
    ltpratt May 31, 2012
  • Love this case.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a case that felt like it had a little give because I feel like the hard shell protectors would crack the first time I drop my phone. So far, this case has been wonderful.

    Read More
    dizzylizzie23 December 13, 2011
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect- just like buying it in the Apple store.

    Read More
    cappadony1 September 20, 2011
  • iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    I absoultely love this product, it grips the phone providing great protection. Its fits very firm.

    Read More
    mscriss30 October 12, 2010
  • awesome case!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome iphone case! It protects the phone very well and it also covers the silver part around the screen. I thought it was going to be more of a solid color but its a clear blue so you can see the apple on the back of the phone. I gave it a 4 not a 5 only because it does make it tough to push the button on the top of the phone and the volume buttons on the side (it compleatly covers them and the case is a little stiff) also it pushes the sceen protector up around the edges but you just have to wiggle it around a bit and its fine. I like it so much I bought one in green. It really is a great case for the money!

    Read More
    linds1649 October 3, 2010
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The case was better than I thought it was going to be. It was not one of the flumsy rubber cases and it was a pretty blue. I have a black phone and the color was nice (not too bright). It fit the phone well and doesn't appear that it will strectch much. I was happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    annknees September 22, 2010
  • Iphone skin case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. Snuggly fits the iphone. Good protection.

    Read More
    cathyhug August 12, 2010
  • Blue TPU Rubber Skin Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great case. It seems like good protectioon (an AT&T store employee even said it was of really good quality...more so than the $30+ cases at the store!). The only negtive is that I'm not crazy about the color, so I already ordered one in pink!

    Read More
    dinah2010 August 10, 2010
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case because the one that I had before didn't protect the silver lining around the screen and this one does, it's a great case so far and for the price, its amazing.

    Read More
    danniefantom July 1, 2010
Sponsored Links