Read All Reviews for INSTEN TPU Rubber Skin Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    No problem when received. Fits the phone. Will recommend.

    Read More
    pinaygoodies December 14, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    great price. great product. It has protected my phone from all the dings that it would have from dropping.

    Read More
    ldmom2one March 22, 2012
  • Great no-frill cover for the iPhone
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my hubby and he loves it. It's sturdy and not too hyped with designs so it's perfect. I like there is a cut out where the apple image shows through perfectly. Great case for the buck.

    Read More
    sarahsmom4ever December 18, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    a great buy for those who need something basic to protect their phone

    Read More
    rella821 October 31, 2011
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as pictured, fits well, behaves as others have said (with its smooth texture, slides into/out of pockets easily). Overall, a bargain for the price and so far so good on quality (had it one month with no issues).

    Read More
    erocklin September 8, 2011
  • iPhone case review
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for, and with quick delivery!

    Read More
    brentwoodshopper July 22, 2011
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he has been using it for a year. He works outside and it really protects his phone.

    Read More
    jones1997 June 15, 2011
  • Fits like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    Product fits perfect and I greatly prefer the rubber material over the plastic cases, much more durable and shock resistant. Great Product, Great Value!

    Read More
    dvickroy May 16, 2011
  • Perfect for my iphone
    Verified Purchase

    The case fits perfectly and is a wonderful protector for your iphone. You can't beat the price. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    heightgirl February 1, 2011
  • Great Case-Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this case for my iPhone. It is rubber rather than silicone so it slides in and out of my pocket easily.

    Read More
    noeljemas January 4, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband's iphone and it works great with the case that he already had. I is pretty well made for the price that I paid I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    lindseys82 December 29, 2010
  • TPU iphone 3 case
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband who wanted something less bulky than his otterbox defender for the times he doesn't need that much protection. This was perfect! Provides enough protection and is easy to get on and off. TPU is stiff with just enough flex so it stays on securely, and is smooth so it goes in the pocket easily. It is far superior to silicone which catches on everything and attracts dust. And the price makes it even better and he loves it!

    Read More
    xela68 December 10, 2010
  • Good & Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this cover. Easy to place on the phone and seems to be durable. I say seems, because Ive only had it for about 3 wks...so far so good! It doesn't slide when placed on a flat surface, easy to clean. Looks nice too. Most of all, the price is great and I got it in only a few days.

    Read More
    silverplate December 2, 2010
  • great case
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice thick rubber case. it is really simple to put on and take off but its not going to fall off the phone.

    Read More
    rguyer8 November 16, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great phone cover, amazing that it is only a few dollars!

    Read More
    plokjf November 6, 2010
  • Iphone 3G Case
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit durable protection for Iphone 3G/3GS. Comfortable and handsome, Good value. Works for me!

    Read More
    mosmanstan September 15, 2010
  • Great product for less
    Verified Purchase

    The rubber skin is flexible enough to get on the phone, but slick enough to go in and out of pockets nicely. It also hasa little more grab for when you cradle the phone against your shoulder than the phone has itself. Great product for a great price.

    Read More
    tannoman September 3, 2010
  • Loose
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, did not fit as tight as some of my other cases. So unfortunately, this guy is sitting on my night stand acting as a cup coaster. Not sure if they all fit like this or maybe I just got a defective one.

    Read More
    wiarumas August 31, 2010
  • Great fit for iPhone
    Verified Purchase

    I was bit hesitant ordering this but I would admit I am positively surprised and pleased with this case. It is a cover so obviously it adds some volume to the phone but not that much and bit hard to even recognize (that a case is on) from distance. Fits and matches perfectly with my black iPhone 3GS. The rubber skin is hard but still flexible and the best part is, it is smooth and bit shiny that makes it easy to slide in and out of pocket (unlike silicone skins that tends to stick to surface and make it difficult to pull out of put in pants pockets). Satisfied with the product, will recommend to everybody and surely buy again (if needed).

    Read More
    khoj August 10, 2010
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Decent, especially for the price, nothing fancy but well worth the value.

    Read More
    shopaholic217 July 2, 2010
Sponsored Links