Today $4.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN TPU Rubber Candy Phone Case for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S/ 5C/ SE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Changes color
    Verified Purchase

    I got three of these for myself and family members, I got the clear color, the clear color changes into pink-red for me since I put it in my red jacket pocket, same with my daughter's cover, my husband's turned to a black color due to his black jacket.so if u don't mind that, I guess the fit is good, I don't know how to rate it cause I was hoping mine stays clear, I thought it might get dirty eventually but not change into another color.

    Read More
    dorist April 21, 2015
  • Great phone case
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this phone case for my Apple phone. It is very easy to take on and off the phone. It is also very protective, I dropped my phone in the parking lot and it did not have a scratch

    Read More
    Angela M. November 19, 2017
  • Good protection, not slippery & simple.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a few for my clumsy sister. Before she was using the "pretty" decorative hard plastic cases that don't completely protect the phone. After 2 broken screens in one month, I purchased a few of these rubber tpu cases. No broken screens since using so it's a good case.

    Read More
    BlondieMIA December 27, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This case is not bulky. It is snug on the phone, easy to put on with good edge protection. I've dropped my phone several times and this case has protected it.

    Read More
    lmr70 September 16, 2016
  • Clear (light blue) TPU Case for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a clear no nonsense case for your iPhone 5S, this one should work for you. Fits perfectly, quality is very good, and price is outstanding.

    Read More
    bigspender123 August 26, 2014
  • Elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    This phone case give my iPhone 5 a great look and safety. it fits perfectly. great buy

    Read More
    nargisamjad February 18, 2016
  • exactly what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. It keeps my phone looking chic and has some added protection

    Read More
    megr84 March 20, 2014
  • Phone case cover
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and easy to use. Allows access to all the needed ports like sound off/on and charging.

    Read More
    aprilae May 14, 2015
  • At first not so good later liked it.
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this I tried in and thought it was good stiff. I purchased a gel cover and like it better. After a while the gel cover kept falling off so I just dug out this cover and started to use it. It has since eased up. So I recommend you give it some time before giving up on it.

    Read More
    paulie57 April 4, 2015
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FIT FOR MY IPHONE

    Read More
    bryan b. June 2, 2015
  • Insten TPU Rubber Candy Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new phone case!

    Read More
    chesterton1 August 4, 2015
  • So-so review
    Verified Purchase

    Like product, does what I want it to do, I proolly shouldn't complain over ****, but it took over a week to get here! Had I known that i would've paid more for same thing locally!!

    Read More
    EdnVA18 October 18, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have droped my phone a lot and with case it has not broken. I love it and recommend it for anyone.

    Read More
    Alyson M. March 20, 2016
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case. As expected. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Samantha M. August 20, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, and makes the phone less slippery to hold.

    Read More
    ginamb May 5, 2016
  • Satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and looks fine, nothing fancy just keeps the phone protected.

    Read More
    Rachna November 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Very good quality perfect for my I 5 phone

    Read More
    Mary K. March 2, 2018
  • Awesome Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great case and shipping time was Awesome as well! Looked just like the picture!

    Read More
    mellovescats2 July 8, 2014
  • Perfect iphone case.
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for and at an unbelievable price.

    Read More
    antiquejewelrycollector November 29, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love it, it covers all the delicate parts (aside from the screen) and i can still see the white and silver part of the phone

    Read More
    mamamichelle12345 January 8, 2013