Read All Reviews for INSTEN TPU Rubber Candy Phone Case for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S/ 5C/ SE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • phonecase
    Verified Purchase

    Does not fit iphone 5c rather disappointed was able to give to a friend that has 5s

    Read More
    Sonja G. February 14, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This case is not bulky. It is snug on the phone, easy to put on with good edge protection. I've dropped my phone several times and this case has protected it.

    Read More
    lmr70 September 16, 2016
  • Clear
    Verified Purchase

    Very clear and thin. Goes anywhere and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Jean Andy G. August 18, 2016
  • Almost there
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is perfect, but one side is a little weak. It doesn't stay in place and sorta flops to the side. Too bad, because the look and feel is great.

    Read More
    ToddW July 24, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, and makes the phone less slippery to hold.

    Read More
    ginamb May 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have droped my phone a lot and with case it has not broken. I love it and recommend it for anyone.

    Read More
    Alyson M. March 20, 2016
  • Elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    This phone case give my iPhone 5 a great look and safety. it fits perfectly. great buy

    Read More
    nargisamjad February 18, 2016
  • Boring
    Verified Purchase

    i thought i ordered a color, but received clear. No front cover was sent with it, therefore, i dont use it.

    Read More
    TRICIA O. January 5, 2016
  • Good protection, not slippery & simple.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a few for my clumsy sister. Before she was using the "pretty" decorative hard plastic cases that don't completely protect the phone. After 2 broken screens in one month, I purchased a few of these rubber tpu cases. No broken screens since using so it's a good case.

    Read More
    BlondieMIA December 27, 2015
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color and the price

    Read More
    Hiep H. December 16, 2015
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case. As expected. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Samantha M. August 20, 2015
  • Insten TPU Rubber Candy Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new phone case!

    Read More
    chesterton1 August 4, 2015
  • Nice case for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Like it but it looked dirty when it arrived.

    Read More
    Rebecca E. August 2, 2015
  • iPhone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Case was average. For the price it gets the job done.

    Read More
    RoseH July 25, 2015
  • Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Cute,Love the color.Fits On phone good.Arrived Fast.

    Read More
    shop73 June 19, 2015
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FIT FOR MY IPHONE

    Read More
    bryan b. June 2, 2015
  • Phone case cover
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and easy to use. Allows access to all the needed ports like sound off/on and charging.

    Read More
    aprilae May 14, 2015
  • Old fashion
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing really great about it except the cost. Wish other higher standard items were this low in cost, lol.

    Read More
    Leroy A. April 30, 2015
  • Changes color
    Verified Purchase

    I got three of these for myself and family members, I got the clear color, the clear color changes into pink-red for me since I put it in my red jacket pocket, same with my daughter's cover, my husband's turned to a black color due to his black jacket.so if u don't mind that, I guess the fit is good, I don't know how to rate it cause I was hoping mine stays clear, I thought it might get dirty eventually but not change into another color.

    Read More
    dorist April 21, 2015
  • At first not so good later liked it.
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this I tried in and thought it was good stiff. I purchased a gel cover and like it better. After a while the gel cover kept falling off so I just dug out this cover and started to use it. It has since eased up. So I recommend you give it some time before giving up on it.

    Read More
    paulie57 April 4, 2015
Sponsored Links