Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN TPU Phone Case for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S/ 5C/ SE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's simple. It's secure. It's perfect to show off the phone. It protects it just enough. I think it's starting to get a little discolored, otherwise I'd have given it a 5* rating.

    Read More
    amoicani May 12, 2016
  • rgmcat
    Verified Purchase

    Very good cover - good price

    Read More
    roselleng February 12, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Work well and have protected my phone without effecting touchscreen response.

    Read More
    rnlitwack December 2, 2015
  • Iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    Cute,fit well.Arrived fast.

    Read More
    shop73 June 19, 2015
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sleek IPHONE5 case. i was just looking on overstock one night and the price just shocked me after reading all the reviews i knew that i found the right case for me now i'm thinking about getting a different color great match for the IPHONE5 i got the clear smoke

    Read More
    swimmboy33 September 5, 2014
  • Buy more that one color.
    Verified Purchase

    This case protects the phone but quickly becomes discolored from use. The price is right so buy several colors for replacements when needed.

    Read More
    sorry4me August 23, 2014
  • Doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this is semi-see through. But did not make up for the fact that once I finally wrestled this cover onto the phone, you couldn't use the power button on the top of the iPhone 5

    Read More
    ela1210 November 1, 2013
  • GREAT CASE!
    Verified Purchase

    only ordered one from them... messed up should have ordered more!!

    Read More
    jooooy June 12, 2013
  • Case cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very fitting. Perfect match love the case and color.

    Read More
    gymgrl316 March 12, 2013
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    nice fit on iPhone5. Nice color, nice material. dropped my phone on hard pavement and it was fine.

    Read More
    allisont January 18, 2013
  • Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This case is a great value. I'm impressed at how much cheaper the price was compared to big box stores. This case is thin which keeps the iPhone 5 looking sleek. I like the look of it. The front side of the case has a slight edge of a couple of millimeters, which keeps the screen from directly touching surfaces when it's set it down. It fits really well on the phone, and doesn't come off easily. The case is translucent enough that you can still see the Apple logo through it. I'm debating ordering it in more of the colors.

    Read More
    tl0010 October 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    teagin December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jon M. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links