Read All Reviews for INSTEN Swivel Tablet Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100/ P3110/ P3113/ 7.0

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Swivel Tablet Case Cover
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfectly for my 7 in tablet. It's padded for protection, has a loop on the side where you can put a slim pen or pencil and it folds to use as a stand. Much cheaper than others I found.

    Read More
    GayleC September 19, 2016
  • Great tablet case
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this so can rate how well it lasts. But it looks great and fits the tablet perfectly.

    Read More
    jerseyjod June 25, 2014
  • BasAcc Swivel Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P3100/
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my case and would recommend it to anyone. I think OC has the best value for their cases.

    Read More
    charasda January 19, 2014
  • samsung case
    Verified Purchase

    Product is good. sometimes it has to be ajusted because it might slip but overall very good.

    Read More
    alexz2013 June 20, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    After looking everywhere in local stores decided I didn't want to pay high price for a case for my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2.7. Case fits perfectly. I like the swivel feature. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    beachpat June 9, 2013
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    i actually have 2 of these cases....one for 10in and one for 7in tablet....they are great.....works as stated.....

    Read More
    crety725 May 28, 2013
  • Perfect for my Galaxy Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my Galaxy Tablet 2. Nice and compact, but I can still take photos while in the case. All round good purchase, price was great!

    Read More
    becatsmom May 18, 2013
  • excellent buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Made well and appearance is pleasing.Functional and perfect for the tablet to be stored in. I was pleased with the price and was not disappointed when I actually received it. I would recommend this before you spend more than double for one at another store:}

    Read More
    glinda54 April 6, 2013
  • Samsung Galaxy swivel case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product!!! This case I received from overstock.com looked exactly like the online photo and was free of any defects . The outer case has a built in snap that attaches directly to the back of the tablet case and allows for easy 360 degree swiveling. And it really works!! The case has a good feel to it and comes with a protective strap to ensure the case is completely closed. You are getting two cases for the price of one with this product as the outer case holds the tablet safely in place while another mobile extension of the case can dislodge from the original outer case to protect the tablet for everyday handling while out of the outer case. This product easily fits in your purse , book bag or arm for easy transporting . I love it !!!

    Read More
    sammie415 February 26, 2013
  • Very nice case
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very nice, I bought it for samsung 7 inch tablet. it fits perfectly around the tablet, detaches from the main unit so you can take pictures and the price is very nice for people on the budget. Love this product and would recomend it to anyone who is looking for one. A++

    Read More
    jewel32 January 25, 2013
  • Happy Not!
    Verified Purchase

    No instructions and couldn't figure out how the tablet was to be placed in this item for the swivel to work......I' could be challenged too!

    Read More
    hyleeblssd January 16, 2013
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love it had to buy another for my daughter service was good alao

    Read More
    beanie14 December 18, 2012
Sponsored Links