Starting at: $12.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Swivel Tablet Case Cover/ Anti-glare Screen Protector for Apple iPad Air

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • INSTEN Swivel Tablet Case Cover/ Anti-glare Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Fit, able to use all buttons.

    Read More
    cwfoste June 28, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for awhile now and it's still like new.. other people have commented and love it.

    Read More
    purplxray October 23, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Only drawback is I have to remove to use the camera but not really a big deal for me.

    Read More
    pugkrz August 8, 2016
  • Tablet Case Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Works great & fits the unit

    Read More
    Debbie F. April 2, 2016
  • Computer
    Verified Purchase

    This is plastic and immediately cracked ah d did not protect my iPad.

    Read More
    Donna C. January 27, 2016
  • Lovely iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    Fits your iPad like a glove. User stand functions as it should and you can stand your iPad various degrees. Very nice case.

    Read More
    TheKidd December 16, 2015
  • Nice price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great protection!! Covers well!!

    Read More
    Navon D. November 7, 2015
  • Wonderful product and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A use this every day haven't had one single problem million compliments about the color and is just something and I don't want to do with out thank you

    Read More
    angelmaria5 October 26, 2015
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for protecting the IPad. Very Good Product for a great low price. Can't beat it.

    Read More
    Steven H. September 21, 2015
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the bright (lime) green so I could find it easy (always misplacing things!). Case seems very durable; secure (elastic) stylus holder on side is a nice feature. Per another reviewers comment about taking photos: While I CAN take photos with the iPad while it's IN the case, the opening for camera IS a bit off, so photos are better taken if you remove the iPad from the case. Still, I'm pleased with it and would purchase same again.

    Read More
    irishgirl2k September 11, 2015
  • 80 year old
    Verified Purchase

    Used this case until it started looking over used. Great product. Fit we'll.

    Read More
    caroley July 1, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the black and white dot case, love the look. It's very easy to maneuver and light weight. Very good bargain, would buy again.

    Read More
    Laura H. April 21, 2015
  • Cant take pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case but can't take pictures as the whole does not align with the camera on the case

    Read More
    colette g. March 10, 2015
  • Sturdy, attractive--a great accessory for my iPad!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the pink, & am very pleased with all the details, & price of this protective cover, and stand. (It replaced a softer cover, which was protective, but not nearly as nice, in total, as this one is)!

    Read More
    whattauwant March 2, 2015
  • too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    and it looks kind of cheap. It does work, however.

    Read More
    bschless March 2, 2015
  • Great Screen Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic screen saver. No problem, AAAAA++++

    Read More
    MONIQUEDOGSART N. February 8, 2015
  • iPad air cover
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks and it allows me to use my IPad Air like I wanted too.

    Read More
    sbolton November 8, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, strong color was perfect and makes using my I pad an ease

    Read More
    lindab518 January 25, 2014
  • Perfect iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    Great iPad case. Fits perfectly. Looks great! It came with the screen protectors which are also a great touch to the package. Love it! Fast shipping also!

    Read More
    cookielvr January 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    muham July 7, 2017
Sponsored Links