Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Swivel Holster w/ Stand for Apple iPhone 4S/ 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Makes carrying my iPod very eady

    Read More
    jazzmore September 20, 2017
  • Great utility
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great utility / use for phones but the case on the phone dose not protect the face / screen of phone only when in holster is the face protected

    Read More
    Eric O. January 14, 2016
  • Belt clip
    Verified Purchase

    Great product would buy again

    Read More
    Ricardo M. May 2, 2015
  • Great for light duty
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient; easy to use; also easy to break; mine broke off when I got in my car; bending at the waist torqued and broke it.

    Read More
    paulg78 April 21, 2015
  • Cabrini
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous case!!! My boyfriend loves it

    Read More
    Cabrini S. January 12, 2015
  • Sturdy and handy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had a holster case that he's used for close to three years. It got dropped at just the angle to break off the holster clip. He asked me to find him a replacement case, and this one was identical to the one that he broke. He is very happy with it--he keeps his phone clipped to his belt all day at work. This one is durable, comfortable, and easy to remove or attach.

    Read More
    ellamental April 16, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. My mother has a bad habit of dropping her phone and she drove over the phone she dropped it while driving. This is the 3 rd time, I ordered it. The case is very durable just as long as you don't drive over it

    Read More
    orangeknight7 November 19, 2013
  • Very slim and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Second one I have ordered. Came quickly and well wrapped. Inexpensive Iphone holder that is not bulky and protects the phone quite well. You sohould probably use it with the included screen protestor but I love it.

    Read More
    nzqlnn August 1, 2013
  • Good for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite holster for my phone. The biggest problem is the belt clip breaks fairly easily if you catch it on a chair or getting into the car while sitting down. I order 5 of them at a time. For the money I love them. Only 4 stars cause once the belt clip snaps there is no repair, throw it away and use a new one.

    Read More
    phoenixaz619 July 18, 2013
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Wore belt holster for IPhone 4 less than two hours and belt clip disconnected. Not a quality product. Attempted to connect pin, connecting hole was not drilled completely through. Surprised at overstock for selling the item.

    Read More
    jose06 June 25, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product. It is perfect for the price.

    Read More
    kabsevary December 26, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    the holster broke of the belt clip very quickly & easily.

    Read More
    kiltedmolly November 23, 2012
  • iPhone Holster
    Verified Purchase

    Good clip, except the holster clip breaks easily. Have purchased two of the exact same clips, and both broke in the same place.

    Read More
    sgtyankee7 November 1, 2012
  • Holster
    Verified Purchase

    This product works great for the IPhone. Its secure and thin enough to hold and carry.

    Read More
    ajyu11 September 5, 2012
  • You get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    This product had the life span of a Krispy Kreme doughnut. It barely lasted over 2 weeks before it cracked. This explains why it only costed $$$. I bought a similar product last November from the Verizon store and theirs was $29. There's never broke but I lost it and didn't wanna have to pay another $29.

    Read More
    verbal713 July 30, 2012
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use. It does the job. But cover don't protect top & bottom of the iphone.

    Read More
    mattpeterson17 June 20, 2012
  • phone case is not durable
    Verified Purchase

    had for 3 days dropped the phone on the carpet and the cover cracked on the corner

    Read More
    tina858 March 30, 2012
  • Could use improvements
    Verified Purchase

    The case that snaps onto the phone is great but the clip on the back of the holster broke the first day i used it.

    Read More
    mrc54 March 11, 2012
  • Its a good product
    Verified Purchase

    Actually a good product its better then having it in your pocket.

    Read More
    fredodbm04 March 7, 2012
  • Not Recommended Title
    Verified Purchase

    The Hoister broke after one week. It just came apart..

    Read More
    mummy64 January 12, 2012