| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $6.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Stereo Headset with Built-in Microphone for Apple iPhone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Headset
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work to well with the talk portion on my iPhone. 4e

    Read More
    buyer12011 May 14, 2016
  • buds
    Verified Purchase

    they are ok a little crackle but overall not bad

    Read More
    Tina L. December 29, 2015
  • Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for. Not good quality and when trying to use it to talk on the phone, the person on the other end can't hear you very well.

    Read More
    corliss615 October 9, 2012
  • topshoper
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product. I would buy another one.

    Read More
    topshoper September 10, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The headset was exactly what I needed it was a replacement and is working well.

    Read More
    csm09 June 20, 2012
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    THESE WERE THE BEST PRICE AND i REAlly love the quality an d great customer service too/

    Read More
    cliffhanger69 June 3, 2012
  • Do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This product lasted all of about 2 weeks before one of the earbuds stopped working. Not worth it!

    Read More
    pcbs March 1, 2012
  • One earpiece cord a lot longer than the other
    Verified Purchase

    Only critique is that one of the earbud cords is about twice as long as the other. Not a big deal, but if you're used to the iPhone earbuds it seems a bit odd and makes them harder to "wind up" and stick in your pocket.

    Read More
    dougfromnj January 24, 2012
  • It sucks !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband he brook them in 2 days bc the quality is so bad I ordered him the apple brand which is the best !so don't waste ur money on this product :(

    Read More
    mali67 January 21, 2012
  • Really good
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, they are great. The sound is good and its been a 2 weeks and they are still going. I highly recommend these for an Iphone.

    Read More
    dwcthomas December 16, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it works great. Good noise isolation.

    Read More
    mae75 November 18, 2011
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are the best headsets out there, My kids are always losing their headsets, so I keep plenty of these on hand, the price is so reasonable and the quality is great

    Read More
    honeyb1 November 13, 2011
  • Cheaply made, broke the first day!
    Verified Purchase

    You definitely get what you pay for with these. They are very cheaply made. Ear buds broke apart the first day, had to super glue them back together, then they broke again and could not be repaired. Was a total waste of money.

    Read More
    txgirl0703 November 12, 2011
  • Avoid these headphones.
    Verified Purchase

    I used them once and the ear bud cam loose. The wires weren't properly attached and came loose at the junction.

    Read More
    petersper November 6, 2011
  • Nice Headset for that price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, very cheap, headset with full functionality. I like it.

    Read More
    seaeagle13 November 6, 2011
  • good sound not so durable
    Verified Purchase

    good sound need to be more durable. i would buy again

    Read More
    iyangu November 4, 2011
  • Best Sound Quality
    Verified Purchase

    of any headset (earbuds) that I have ordered online. For the price, the quality of material and sound was truly amazing. I am back ordering another set in black.

    Read More
    gareynash October 12, 2011
  • good headphones
    Verified Purchase

    They were fine. One headphone line a little longer than the other.

    Read More
    iceblakey October 6, 2011
  • It just fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    This product had me fooled for over a week and then it happens. I pull the left out of my ear and the earbud came apart. I try to put it back together with no success. I really did get what I paid for. I was going to return but the cost is more than i paid for them. I am so mad this is the second pair I've bought. Never again.

    Read More
    cfdiva September 30, 2011
  • Excellent sound quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the inaccurate description this headset sounds awesome. Excellent full range when listening to music. So far no one has had any trouble hearing me when I use them in a phone call. Bought 2 the first time. Just ordered 3 more.

    Read More
    drgutphunky September 27, 2011
Sponsored Links