Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Stand Leather Tablet Case Cover with Bluetooth Keyboard for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Cover for my old ipad
    Verified Purchase

    Real handy to carry iPad and convenient having the keyboard. Hold charge a little ng time

    Read More
    empm2 October 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with my ipad. Easy to store.

    Read More
    tmnc February 7, 2017
  • iPad Cover

    I love this item. It is a great product.

    Read More
    LB Video Man June 14, 2016
  • High quality functional
    Verified Purchase

    Looks sharp, protects the device, great to have a keyboard.

    Read More
    realdeal924 April 24, 2016
  • As advertised, works well
    Verified Purchase

    I does exactly what what was described and works well.

    Read More
    rbaird February 18, 2016
  • Ipad Keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    A little flimsy and I don't use it very often but overall not a bad product.

    Read More
    Rowdysgurl February 2, 2016
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    My son used it and it lasted a while great product.

    Read More
    ajjoe November 28, 2015
  • iPad case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case connect it to my iPad and work great

    Read More
    Pat. H. November 25, 2015
  • bulky
    Verified Purchase

    They unit as a whole is kind of bulky. They keyboard keys don't always type. I am now looking for a keyboard with the plastic keys instead of these bubble keys.

    Read More
    kbeabs November 16, 2015
  • The Eye
    Verified Purchase

    Helped my class and kept the screen clean.

    Read More
    Sheron W. November 6, 2015
  • Leather tablet case cover for ipad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice protection for your iPad. Well made.

    Read More
    Luv to shop October 31, 2015
  • Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    To bulky for me. it made the ipad clumsy. I wasn't pleased

    Read More
    Christine C. September 21, 2015
  • I-Pad case
    Verified Purchase

    Case is okay but doesn't lay very flat so you can use the keyboard without any issues.

    Read More
    daveg08 August 15, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second case and it looks and feels much sturdier than the last one we had (which was totally coming apart, although to be fair, it was used by my teenage son for two years, so I guess it paid for itself). I expect it to last a long time and even if you don't use the keyboard much, it is great protection for the tablet.

    Read More
    babylou1 June 7, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I had this for three years. It is great as a cover and a stand, but to use as a keyboard, the keys are too close.

    Read More
    OstkUser32878 May 25, 2015
  • Great protection for your iPad
    Verified Purchase

    Although I haven't figured out what to do with the keyboard (apparently I need a class with Apple), I love this case. The iPad fits very securely in the holder, and there is a magnetic clasp so that when you close the case, it positively snaps shut.

    Read More
    punty May 12, 2015
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    great gift idea and was very inexpensive!

    Read More
    charlesmann238 February 28, 2015
  • Doesn't fit IPAD it doesn't line up device
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best device holder for the IPAD

    Read More
    Jenifer P. February 3, 2015
  • Nice case but bad keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this case for my daughter. She like the look, but on the third day power connector for charging the keyboard just fall off. Keyboard is a bad quality.

    Read More
    noname October 8, 2014
  • Live and learn
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase taught me that O bargains are sometimes based on low quality goods, not excellent work by their buyers. The keyboard is even worse than I expected at the low price, and my expectations were low there. But what really disappointed me was how quickly the case itself started becoming tatty despite the fact that I am never rough with my hardware. The absence of magnets for 'smart' sleep mode activation was not surprising, but the absence of any way to secure the pad other than completely closing the case was another bad surprise. The pad can fall out easily if you carry it around with the case folded so you can see the screen.

    Read More
    george593 August 13, 2014