Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN SportBand with Olive iPod Case Cover for Zune/ iPod Video

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sticks out...
    Verified Purchase

    My iPod video fits, but it feels like it should go further into the pouch. Never ended up running with this thing because I was afraid it would fall out.

    Read More
    GreenAppleMask November 25, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wrote a review about the red one. Same thing applies.

    Read More
    macoyner February 2, 2017
  • great for many different ipods
    Verified Purchase

    Good all around case for running

    Read More
    stickref September 6, 2016
  • Sport band for MP3 player.
    Verified Purchase

    Not all that well designed. If the Velcro strip rubs up against something it can come undone, not a great grip. Well built in that it's not going to fall apart anytime soon. Holds on to your player tightly. Obviously no way to see the players screen.or easily control what the player plays so I sent it for a long playlist and let it go while at the gym. Since most MP3 players will no longer be manufactured the choice of these types of arm bands are coming less and less.

    Read More
    Joseph L B. March 18, 2015
  • good product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive for the right price, bought it for the girlfriend. She likes it and uses it for her workouts.

    Read More
    hajji March 11, 2010
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for my 80gb Zune. The zune fits great in the arm band, but the only thing was the the arm band is made for people that have very small arms. I had to buy a velvro strap to extend the band length, but after that is perfict for what I have been using it for.

    Read More
    nallotta November 23, 2009
  • I POD Sports Band
    Verified Purchase

    I would have paid a lot more money for this Item at the Apple Store.

    Read More
    ellafohs November 4, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love my armband. It's really convinent and the price was amazing compared to store prices!

    Read More
    jkamoni15 September 5, 2009
  • Too large
    Verified Purchase

    This product is way too large for a 4or 8 G Zune player, might even fall out. Use it with the piece of foam that came with shipping

    Read More
    kcanuck May 7, 2008
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is definately a nice sturdy work out band for my iPod. I was worried that it would be too big for my 30 gig but there's a velcro piece that you pull down over it and I can make it hold my iPod in as tight as I need to; the 30 gig fit great. The only thing that bothers me about it is on the arm band part, there is velcro on both sides which doesn't make a difference when I'm wearing it, it didn't snag on me or anyhting, but when I stick it in my purse the velcro rips at the inside of my purse a little. Other than that, I love it!

    Read More
    mvarno September 9, 2007
  • Sport Band
    Verified Purchase

    30G IPOD fits nicely. Perfect for using at the Dog beach.

    Read More
    mcfromoc July 31, 2007
  • Not for Zune
    Verified Purchase

    This sportband case does not fit the Zune! We tried to force it in-but it is much too small!

    Read More
    ballergirl June 29, 2007