Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN SportBand Padded Armband iPod Case Cover for Zune and iPod Video

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works pretty well
    Verified Purchase

    The only caution on this product is if you have a small to medium size arm, watch the exposed velcro; it will snag any clothing that comes in contact with it

    Read More
    cglos March 12, 2013
  • Armband is too big.
    Verified Purchase

    Description fails to provide measurement of band sizing from biggest to smallest and it doesn't fit my narrow arms. I can make accomodations with it on my sewing machine but really don't want to.

    Read More
    robynjp January 3, 2013
  • ipod case
    Verified Purchase

    I use this item a lot. It is confortable and it is what I expected.

    Read More
    iracema212321 December 12, 2012
  • Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome product at a great price. Although it says for Zune, I used it for my Iphone 4 and it fits perfectly. I ordered another one I liked it so much.

    Read More
    exhal August 14, 2012
  • Perfect fit for Zune
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and easy to adjust armband. However the exposed velcro on the outside of the armband can be a little bothersome.

    Read More
    chery4 December 22, 2011
  • Small but functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is small, but if you mp3 is small and you want to be able to use it hands free by strapping this on, it will work just fine. Not "pretty or girly", so for a girl, don't expect cute! But it does what it's meant to do.

    Read More
    carolcrocker92 December 8, 2011
  • Sport bands were ok
    Verified Purchase

    I felt like the material could have been a little bit better. I would recommend worth the money.

    Read More
    dreadedvegan November 22, 2011
  • flawed design
    Verified Purchase

    The velcro on the armstrap catches on your clothing. I ruined two performance shirts wearing this armband. Not worth buying!

    Read More
    davechgo October 18, 2011
  • my zune fits
    Verified Purchase

    My zune fits perfectly in. It holds it up when am running or exercising.

    Read More
    quophi1 June 29, 2011
  • Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value! I had another armband that is way more expensive, but I found it shifted. I figured I would try this one because I couldn't go wrong with the price. I am so glad I did. This one is excellent! It doesn't shift or hit the touch screen at all! It's a must buy!

    Read More
    patsfan00 June 21, 2011
  • SportBand was just what I wanted!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great basic armband, which is what I needed. I use it for my mp3 player while at the gym. It fits my non-ipod, mp3 player. And I can easily get to it to change music choices when I need to. My only wish it can in more female friendly colors!

    Read More
    ljatos June 9, 2011
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    My friend in Colombia asked me for a new sport armband as the last one died after 2 years. I saw these and figured for the price if no good I could toos them. They work great, are simple, fit the droid, iphone and bb storm and do what they are supposed to. A great deal

    Read More
    helmsguy March 19, 2011
  • Double Duty & Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful accessory & price. Purchased strictly for carry of flip phone - pocket size was ideal. Like the feature of the inner lining between outer mesh material & device, for protection against dirt, etc. Tail-end of double sided velcro strap allows me placement of sportband on wrist area, along w/ option of upper arm. {When securing around wrist = I lift open & fold bach front velcro flap -> load phone -> wrap (1 way to stick) strap overtop of pocket -> resecure front flap to overlapped strap} Works beautifully . ..still able to easily slide my phone out by pushing on bottom of pocket. No matter which way you decide to wear, will always be one side of the hook & loop portion facing outwards. (Color green is darker than appears)

    Read More
    spurthigh February 25, 2011
  • Honestly its all you need
    Verified Purchase

    I am about to buy another one, maybe (2) more. Its great and its cheap. The one i have is still in good shape but its getting a bit dirty, so i'll buy another one just in case i feel like throwing it out and want something fresh and new. I use it in the gym and to run outside and its study, the velco is good.. its overall a great product

    Read More
    docner November 30, 2010
  • great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little armband! It is just the right size to hold my mp3 player, a credit card, and my house key while I run.

    Read More
    mamacita10 November 9, 2010
  • Versatile ipod holder
    Verified Purchase

    I have several different ipod models -- classic, touch, video, skinny nano, fat nano. While it works better with the larger models, I can use it for all of them. The only feature that could be improved on for me is the strap. It's a bit wide for my arm (I'm a relatively small female), which can be annoying. Other than that, I finally found a decent solution for my running ipod.

    Read More
    knoxgrl October 17, 2010
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is worth the price, but the double sided velcro destroyed my favorite shirt! other than that problem it works pretty well.

    Read More
    irishspirit September 29, 2010
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason for the 4 stars and not 5 is that if you are trying to put this arm band over something like a sweatshirt it may be too small. I have average size arms and found that I could barely get the arm band on over my sweatshirt. Otherwise I really like this arm band and especially like the flap that keeps my ipod from falling out if I bend over.

    Read More
    mm291496 September 13, 2010
  • Zune Case
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and functional sport band. Better quality than a number of far more expensive arm band cases we have used in the past.

    Read More
    1wiseshopper August 31, 2010
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance, it's cute and sporty. I like that it fits my small mp3. A window would be nice but not necessary. It's comfortable, but haven't run with it yet, so not sure if it's going to stay put. One thing that I don't like is the double sided velcro. I am guessing you double it over from small arms and don't for large arms. I think this idea backfired...I can wear it doubled up but it pinches just a little. When you don't double it, there is a huge velcro section to snag your clothes. It kind of irritates me. I think to get around this, they could have made 2 sizes. All-in-all I am glad I bought it and I will just make the velcro situation work!!

    Read More
    cucumberly June 30, 2010
Sponsored Links