Today: $11.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Sony NP-FW50 Compatible Li-ion Battery

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • You Get What You Pay For!
    Verified Purchase

    After using this battery for a month it expanded in my camera battery compartment. Luckily I was able to get the battery out without damaging my camera. I would NOT recommend this battery.

    Read More
    Dawn C. December 19, 2016
  • Positive Review. This battery arrived as scheduled
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to write a review on a battery pack that's in use and has not been recharged but so far I have high marks for it. I must remark that it was shipped post haste at arrived as scheduled so kudos for that.

    Read More
    fitzsusens May 7, 2013
  • Good price for backup battery
    Verified Purchase

    Got the battery 1 week after the placed the order, it is not the same as the picture shows. It looks like one of the OEM from EBAY website. You might get better price if order from EBAY. The battery works OK but not last very long, again this is OEM and you got what you paid. I only use if my original battery run out of juice.

    Read More
    sky8 December 8, 2012
  • Used all over South Africa w/o a problem
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as backup to om battery . Fit camera fine and works like original. May not last quite as long after charge but for difference in price it is just fine!

    Read More
    duanerluse October 31, 2012
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    This battery works just great in my camera No problems

    Read More
    cablegal837 July 7, 2012
  • Sony NP-FW50 Compatible Li-ion Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to the OEM battery, this represents a significant savings! The downside of buying aftermarket batteries is that they usually don't last as long as the original equipment. But at the price of this compared to $80, even if it doesn't last half as long, it is still a great value. Charged up in about the same amount of time as my OEM, and appears to hold its charge for about as long.

    Read More
    whitede777 June 20, 2012
  • Sony Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Great battery for a great cost. would reccommend that you purchase at least to to alway have tow charge. Easy to do at this great price.

    Read More
    rdbpac January 25, 2012
  • Sony camera replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated on the purchase of this battery after reading a few reviews claiming the battery might fail to eject from the Sony alpha series cameras. I used a ribbon wrapped around it for a test and found the battery really had no trouble fitting and ejecting. It's working well as a backup second battery for me. I am delighted to have this battery purchased for a fraction of the cost of the mfg. replacement. It exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    corvettebarb November 5, 2011
  • Order filled quickly
    Verified Purchase

    The order was filled much faster than i expected, and it appears to be exactly what I had hoped.

    Read More
    spqr1 August 30, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The Sony NP-FW50 Li-Ion battery works great and it and the price is rirght. Also, it came just in time for my trip to Kenya.

    Read More
    ylobee April 7, 2011
  • don't fit
    Verified Purchase

    The battery is working good only I can not take it out of the camera, it is to tight, I need to use some tool to take it out.

    Read More
    lyl2010 November 2, 2010
Sponsored Links