Today: $7.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Sony NP-FM50 NP-FM30 Compatible Digital Video Camera Battery

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    sjsealeswa March 17, 2016
  • Sony NP-FM50 battery for A65 DSLR.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be a great additional battery for my A65 Sony DSLR. Good for well over a hundred pictures used for point and shoot opportunities while travelling and exploring.

    Read More
    rngr86 November 6, 2013
  • not compatible with some listed models
    Verified Purchase

    The list of compatible models is not very accurate, so I ordered this battery based on listed in description models and it arrived promptly, but could not use it. So I sent it back for refund. Make sure you ordering correct battery prior placing order

    Read More
    rusvet July 30, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! I can't come up with more than 50 characters

    Read More
    haylex2u May 9, 2013
  • Sony Battery
    Verified Purchase

    This battery will not fit the Sony A77 advertise it would. Useless!!!!!!

    Read More
    oldslwrunner June 1, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The item is received very fast and matches the description given. Price is reasonable

    Read More
    mgkmurty August 19, 2011
  • Cam Corder Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I have charged it, but to date have not put it in service to evaluate it for holding charge and service time during use.

    Read More
    jimbeard1929 December 31, 2010
  • Sony Camera Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    These are batteries for my Sony Alpha 100 digital camera, which provide a back-up reserve capability, as I do often take numerous pix of various events for agencies, etc. The batteries are rechargeable and maintain a charge for a long period. They will also take numerous recharges. They are priced very reasonably, as Sony original equipment batteries run around $80, and are no different than these.

    Read More
    frank1944 December 29, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great batteries for the greatest price. They work like the original sony batteries.

    Read More
    marlitaloyce December 10, 2010
  • Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and. order recieved promptly and in good condition

    Read More
    pasoalex November 9, 2010
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this battery for two months and it has brought my Sony camera back to when I first bought it five years ago.Actually better because it gives me more minutes on a charge than the original ever did,

    Read More
    snefe October 8, 2010
  • video camera battery
    Verified Purchase

    Over stock does it again GREAT JOB! I called my local xxxxx They wanted $ 75.00 for the vary same battery I ordered two for a total of $ 24,00 I love over stock

    Read More
    guardenguy007 September 4, 2010
  • Sony Alfa Camera Battery
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries I ordered worked as advertised. I have both A Sony A100 and Sony A500. The battery for the A500 will work in both cameras, but the battery for the A100 will only fit in that camera. Great value and the order was filled quickly.

    Read More
    epat3554 July 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gbeese August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links