Sale $13.94

Was: $15.99

Save $2.05 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Sony NP-F550 / NP-F330 / NP-F750 Li-Ion Battery 2 pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sony NP -F 550 Batterys
    Verified Purchase

    The batterys replaced the ones I had Work great. Thank you so much

    Read More
    joan g. February 4, 2017
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Work as advertised, very pleased, price and quality

    Read More
    Daryl Z. October 11, 2016
  • Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Great product didn't think I would find one

    Read More
    ididgood January 7, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find and much needed. Absolutely no issues with these. So far, they hold a charge for a long amount of time.

    Read More
    kaye p. April 23, 2015
  • Good price and works good
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted batteries to keep my old Sony digital camera working. A previous battery I got somewhere else was advertised as an exact replacement, but it wouldn't work in my camera. These work perfectly and at a great price.

    Read More
    Glenn S. March 6, 2015
  • Sony Battery pack
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace the original battery for my Sony video camera and the replacement batteries very deliveried quickly and fully charged. The price was very fair.

    Read More
    jim January 13, 2015
  • battery
    Verified Purchase

    decent product,slow shipping,nothing else to write

    Read More
    massrob50a March 13, 2013
  • Eforcity Sony NP-F550 / NP-F330 / NP-F750 Li-Ion B
    Verified Purchase

    The Battery fit, charged up and operated - not made of gold, not a failure Just right.

    Read More
    asgardian February 13, 2013
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These replacement battery packs are allowing us to keep our cam corder. They hold their charge better than the original Sony battery packs. We now get longer life.

    Read More
    twalters December 20, 2011
  • Camera batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Charged one of the batteries and will find out how long it last. Really too early to tell at this time. have done business with this vendor before and have not received any bad results.

    Read More
    oldbiker November 15, 2011
  • Batteries for Sony Video Camera
    Verified Purchase

    The price paid for the batteries was fantastic. At this time I have only charged and used one of the batteries and it works as expected. Kind of hard to leave a better evaluation of a product that needs a long time to use, but so far, so good !!

    Read More
    mrpkw April 16, 2011
  • battery
    Verified Purchase

    The two batteries arrived however one would not take a charge. I used an old trick and after that, that battery also began taking a charge. And... as with all batteries... only time will tell if they both continue to hold a charge and recharge normally when exhausted.

    Read More
    stratman01 January 21, 2011
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com has received high quality marks on customer service. I am satisfied with my order. It arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered. I will continue to order from Overstock.com

    Read More
    linez7 November 13, 2010
  • mavica battery
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value, compared to any other seller! I thought I would have discard the camera, because the batteries were so expensive.

    Read More
    bloomsbury July 7, 2010
  • Eforcity Sony NP-F550
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the batteries and I will certainely recommend this product and the website to my friends.

    Read More
    kay97 June 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kenneth l. May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MALCOLM S. May 11, 2016