Today: $3.99

MSRP: $20.99

Save $17.00 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Sony NP-BN1-compatible White High-capacity Rechargeable Li-ion Battery

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sony battery
    Verified Purchase

    fast service. just what I ordered

    Read More
    OstkUser150805 May 3, 2016
  • Overheated
    Verified Purchase

    The battery overheated within minutes of being inside of my camera. Threw it away. Wasted money.

    Read More
    Gina H. September 2, 2015
  • don't waste your money

    Inferior chinese knock off batteries. Poor quality control. Bought two - only one will hold a charge. The other one is not much better. No more imitation batteries for me. I will pay the full price and get the real Sony batteries.

    Read More
    Robert T. August 20, 2015
  • Sony NP-BN1-compatible White High-capacity Recharg
    Verified Purchase

    More than 10% of what Sony wanted, for the same battery. Duh. Why buy ant where else?

    Read More
    wstoddardj January 3, 2014
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    The original battery of my camera would not change. I order the replacement from overstock and received it in a few days, faster than I expected. Good quality. Thanks.

    Read More
    yellowcat71 October 24, 2013
  • You won't know the difference!
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about ordering an off-brand product for my expensive camera. I've been using this battery for several months now and it works just as great, if not better than the original battery. So far I have not noticed any difference in longevity conpared the the original battery either. Excellent as a back-up battery. Bottom line, for the price, you won't notice a difference.

    Read More
    rainycitygal December 22, 2012
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    simple battery, it did what it said it would do, been using it for few weeks and no complaints, I would recommend

    Read More
    lancel November 28, 2012
  • Camera batteries and charger
    Verified Purchase

    The product is just as described and works great. I was a bit disappointed in how long it took them to ship it out to me but I did not pay for fast delivery so I guess I can't complain. I made the order on a Monday and it didn't ship until late Wednesday or early Thursday which seemed like a long layover for an online order. Otherwise, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    krobison06 October 17, 2012
  • I'm so glad I found this itme on Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This item was much cheaper than what I could have purchased via retail, yet it functions better than the name brand. I have not had to charge the battery yet.

    Read More
    mzmack13 October 5, 2012
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    This product is supposed to work with Sony products and be comparable to the Sony battery, but my camera didn't recognize it and wouldn't function. Just inserting it in my Sony camera actually screwed up my camera momentarily, and I had to reset eveything. It wouldn't matter if I returned it because I wasted more money on the shipping...what a waste!

    Read More
    ttujess September 2, 2012
  • Battery works great
    Verified Purchase

    Battery was less expensive than original but the quality is as good or better.

    Read More
    broweri June 6, 2012
  • Great battery works great in camera!
    Verified Purchase

    This battery looks just as it did in the photo of the product and it works great. It lasts just as long if not longer than the original battery that came with the camera before it has to be recharged. I am very happy and pleased with this purchase. Thank you so much for having it available for me to purchase.

    Read More
    crphomeschoolmom April 12, 2012
  • Prompt Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    First order on Overstock.com, great service, fast delivery. Products are brand new and work perfect.

    Read More
    merlionjr March 15, 2012
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find. Most batteries that I looked at were very expensive. This battery was very economical and was exactly as described.

    Read More
    redkat5051 March 12, 2012
  • Great !
    Verified Purchase

    great product - quick shipping - very pleased. thx.

    Read More
    suencris March 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eden M. October 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Victor R. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links