Sale $8.07

Save $1.42 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Sony NP-BG1/ NP-FG1 Cybershot Camera Battery (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's great to have a spare battery to keep you taking photos.

    Read More
    whodunit2u May 27, 2017
  • battery review
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries work well and provide a reasonable length of time for use

    Read More
    Michael E. July 28, 2016
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value excellent service

    Read More
    Edward B. January 23, 2016
  • worked even better then i wanted it to
    Verified Purchase

    lasted longer than older battery

    Read More
    Christopher R. October 11, 2015
  • They do the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. Very happy.

    Read More
    justfacts April 3, 2015
  • Good Generic Battery for Sony Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I'm had the original batteries for my Sony camera for over 5 years. I bought these hoping they would suffice. They had over 55% of charge left in them when they arrived, so I did have to re-charge them before my first use. So far, so good! I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    VINNA B. March 13, 2015
  • Worked as expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's a battery....need I say more. It charges, it lets me take photographs.

    Read More
    humboldtregio September 16, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I actualy ordered two of these so I could enterchange between camera use. I have tested them both and work just fine.. I received the product in a timely matter and was completely sastified.

    Read More
    retired2001 April 10, 2014
  • Camera batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Charged both of them up and they are working like they should.

    Read More
    jayknetter14 July 23, 2013
  • great value for camera batteries. Sony DSC-H9
    Verified Purchase

    this two pack was a great value. Was very Leary being first purchase from big "O". We are happy with the product. They lasted for well over 50 pictures each. It was nice being able to take pictures without having to change out in the middle of a session. We have experienced n o adverse reactions with camera and have taken over 200 pictures and some video since installing these batteries.

    Read More
    drail74 July 23, 2013
  • Sony NP-BG1 Cybershot Camera Battery
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal. Why buy anywhere else? Two batteries for under ten bucks and fast shipping. I can highly recommend this item

    Read More
    hansgruber May 30, 2013
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    for the price you can not beat it. it was a steel.

    Read More
    wildman0317 April 12, 2013
  • Great price on these
    Verified Purchase

    We have several Sony digital cameras in the family that all use the same battery. Ours have gotten old and won't hold a charge, and these were a really great price compared to the name-brands at Best Buy and Sony! Have been using them and they work perfectly.

    Read More
    kafbuffalo November 10, 2012
  • These matched my old battery and worked fine
    Verified Purchase

    These matched my old battery and worked fine. I recommend these to anyone

    Read More
    oran105 October 27, 2012
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my purchase from Overstock.com and would not hesitate to buy there again.

    Read More
    mlou823 October 19, 2012
  • Working as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Battery works as expected. As an aftermarket product it is compatible with the Sony camera as advertised. I am pleased.

    Read More
    kccontent December 9, 2011
  • Unsure
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was buying Sony Batteries. They turned out to be generic, not sony. I was going on a long trip and was afraid to try using knock-offs. So I had to get more batteries for the trip. I thought I would look into using these after the trip, but the camera died after so much use on the trip (lense cover froze up).

    Read More
    nolita5 December 8, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    There is not much to say about a battery, but, the price was right for me to buy a backup battery for long trips.

    Read More
    babygoo August 26, 2011
  • Not good for Sony DSC H70 camera
    Verified Purchase

    Saw a lot of reviews that said these batteries are okay. I charged them and installed one in my Sony DSC H70 camera. Took one picture; got message "not a compatable battery" and the camera shuts down. Same thing with viewing pictures. So, no good.

    Read More
    ndmt June 10, 2011
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    This battery appears to be a generic brand as I thought. However, it only allowed me to turn on my camera and take 1 picture. After that it told me it was not compatible and turned my camera off. It did not work!

    Read More
    lisaannoldenburg May 29, 2011