Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Sony NP-BD1 Battery and Charger Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sony NP-BD1 battery better than the original
    Verified Purchase

    When my son gave me his older Sony Cybershot it had the battery, but he had lost the charger. I wanted an extra battery anyway and when I found this offer of a battery and charger together, I was very pleased. This battery is 4.4 mAhr and the original is 2.2 mAhr. This battery signals the camera to show minutes remaining as well as the battery icon showing charge level. I think the combination package is a good value. July 2013

    Read More
    jpheingr July 30, 2013
  • battery charger set
    Verified Purchase

    Never received the set. It's been over a month since ordered

    Read More
    cindyxxx July 6, 2013
  • Does what you need it to do.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a charger for my Sony Camera and the extra battery. Does what it is supposed to do, and I haven't had an issue about it overheating.

    Read More
    playa69 March 21, 2013
  • Made for a Merry Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Everything arrived promptly. We had had trouble finding the items that we wanted in the stores so we were doubly fortunate to find them through Overstock. We charged up the electrical items, wrapped them, and had them under the tree with much time to spare! Very relaxing.

    Read More
    fifthgradeteacher December 29, 2012
  • This isn't really a Sony product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Sony NP-BD1 Battery and Charger Set", but the battery wasn't a Sony product, and even though it appeared to be compatible, it wouldn't work in my Sony camera. It installed fine, physically but the camera screen said that the battery couldn't be accepted.

    Read More
    david1949 October 19, 2012
  • Title is accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The items listed in the sale were exactly what was listed and pictured. I was in a hurry and I ordered the wrong battery though. I needed a NPBG1. So the battery will not be used. I am keeping the items anyway, this week I am going to order another battey and then I will have 2 batteries, 2 home chargers, 2 car chargers for my digital camera. Thanks!

    Read More
    frbiv October 11, 2011
  • Problem with Release Button
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this item because the "release button" to remove the battery from the charger didn't work. Instead of being an actual button, it was just part of the plastic charger case that you were to push. Even if I had been able to get it to work, it would probably have broken off in a short time as the plastic weakened from being depressed so often. I've looked at other "off brand" chargers on several internet sites and haven't been able to find any that have a real button.

    Read More
    rjordn9 September 29, 2011
  • Best price for replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Battery works well. Car charger adapter seems a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    anp4308 August 23, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a friend. She was happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    axfernand August 13, 2011
  • Sony NP-BD1 Battery and Charger Set
    Verified Purchase

    great price. works perfect. highly recommended. would do again.

    Read More
    scott3000 July 8, 2011
  • Quick
    Verified Purchase

    The charger works as expected, and it only took a couple days to ship. Excellent

    Read More
    beegs82 November 10, 2010
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This same charger by itself at a camera shop was $40. This one came with an extra battery and car charger. Can't beat that. Shipped fast. Works great. Red light when charging, green light when done. Boom. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    aaroneeley September 14, 2010
Sponsored Links