Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-n1/ DSC-t100 Li-ion Battery and Charger Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • life saver
    Verified Purchase

    does just what i needed it to do . perfect for trips having xterra batteries full charged

    Read More
    0kimmy April 2, 2014
  • Reasonably priced and received in a timely manner
    Verified Purchase

    Website was easy to navigate and the purchase was secure. The product functioned properly and just what I needed to get my camera up and running.

    Read More
    cheapodude April 23, 2013
  • Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-n1
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure if it is the battery or perhaps my camera but the battery doesn't hold a charge so it won't last more than a half hour or so.

    Read More
    hoodozhnik September 4, 2012
  • Delivered on-time and it works
    Verified Purchase

    Battery & charger work. I wish that the charging light would go out when the battery is fully charged, like with the OEM product.

    Read More
    lindasusan52 August 8, 2012
  • Great Product, HORRIBLE shipping time
    Verified Purchase

    The product and price are great, no issues with any part of the order. however, the shipping and my reciviing the item took over 2 weeks, even though my payment processed instantly. I think this issue should be addressed or its common; have it stand out for the consumer!

    Read More
    bunkydaze April 18, 2012
  • great replacement batteryand charger!!
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my charger that came with my camera. I needed a replacement and the ones from Best Buy and Amazon were $50 or more. I saw this on Overstock. It was easy to find the battery and charger that I needed thru the camera model number. I ordered it easily and it arrived within a week. The charger and battery work great!! I am glad I have a back up battery.

    Read More
    drsteele1221 April 8, 2012
  • good back up
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the charger to replace the original charger that was stolen. Although the battery doesn't fit into my camera, I kept the charger because it does charge my battery and it has the added convenience of the car charger which is great should you need to charge your battery while outside. If you plan on using the battery as a back up make sure the numbers on your battery match the numbers on this battery, size does matter. Great product, I recommend it.

    Read More
    virtuouz1 February 21, 2012
  • shipped fast
    Verified Purchase

    good product, shipped fast .

    Read More
    koliva February 2, 2012
  • The charger awsome able to charge in my car
    Verified Purchase

    I had a little problem getting the items due to shipping delay and had trouble tracking but customer sevice was a real help tracking down items /i think because i made the order on a holiday

    Read More
    humdog January 23, 2012
  • Price beats anywhere I've seen
    Verified Purchase

    Left town without a charger for my camera battery. Overstock wanted a fraction for the charger than retail stores, plus it came with a new battery, and a car charger. I can always use another battery. This is the second time I have done this, as I seem to forget my charger a lot. It's so convenient to have more than one charger and battery on a trip (if you remember to take them). A charged battery is always ready to go. The car charger is another bonus. This is a great price, and quality is the same as the camera's brand.

    Read More
    46marilyn October 19, 2011
Sponsored Links