Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.99

At other retailer: $34.39

Save $14.40 (42%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Sony 202370 Two Battery Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, shipped on time, I only gave 4 stars because I have only used one time but the charged just as they should. Time will tell how long they hold a charge, but I have no reason to think they won't do fine. Capacity meter on camera gave a high screen life reading.

    Read More
    mike4q January 24, 2014
  • Great Item Charged right up. Will give 2 hrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item. Would recommend it. Haven't used them much yet but intent to around the holidays.

    Read More
    doctor50 September 5, 2012
  • Item does not fit like original does
    Verified Purchase

    This battery does not fit my Sony Alpha 300 even though the battery numbers are the same. The 'notch' is missing at the top of the battery preventing it from sliding into the battery tray.

    Read More
    lrudy54 July 10, 2011
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries seem to work well for a good price. I have only used one so far but no complaints. Works well in my DSC-F828 Camera. I have only charged it twice but seems to hold a charge just fine.

    Read More
    bf123 June 15, 2011
  • Works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Sony camcorder. My original batteries are not holding the charges so these should do the trick. Initial charge holds over 118 min, nearly 2 hours. So far, so good. Recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    utilityroom January 12, 2011
  • Great replacement battery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a Sony DV camera back in 2001. Bought two of these batteries as a replacement and seems quite fine for the moment. It has only been a month and things look good. Charged it in one hour and tells me I have 2 hours run time.

    Read More
    cptamerica2 January 4, 2011
  • Sony Batterys
    Verified Purchase

    Tried buying this battery from Sony for my digital camera, for $69.00, and after 15 days they told me they were out of stock and cancelled my order. Wife told me about Overstock.com. Bought 2 of the same batteries for $** and they were delivered in 5 days. Overstock.com has my business.

    Read More
    schind1er December 16, 2010
  • AS ALWAYS
    Verified Purchase

    oversock finds what i need at a price no one else can touch. Batteries work like a charm in my camera. thanks overstock

    Read More
    teanamaree October 18, 2010
Sponsored Links