Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Snap-on White Rubber Coated Phone Case Cover for HTC EVO 4G

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Did it's job I do not have this phone anymore

    Read More
    endodontic2 April 19, 2016
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    good deal...........................................................................................

    Read More
    slucita May 1, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I like Overstock because I can still find product for my phone.

    Read More
    lagafe February 22, 2013
  • great quaity
    Verified Purchase

    very nice case, if fall so many time and never broke

    Read More
    pochaco0228 February 5, 2013
  • Good quality phone case
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case a long time ago, it was a good product when I used it, protected my phone completely.

    Read More
    vegonmwan January 19, 2013
  • LOVEIT
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this product. I bought one for my HTC design phone and have recently upgraded to Samsung Galaxy SII. The case is durable, nice looking and interchangable. I bought a couple of colors for myself and my daughter who has the Samsung also. I swap colors around every so often it looks great right now I have red/purple combination my daughter has purple/black. Next week I might go yellow/purple to live on the edge LOL!!! I also love that I can sit it on the arm rest in my car and not worry about it slipping or falling off because it is durable rubber. Love this case hope they still have them when it is time for my next upgrade in a couple of years. Need more colors like zebra print, orange, different hades of blue.

    Read More
    mommatee December 18, 2012
  • not that great
    Verified Purchase

    Got the white case, didn't look good on phone and is kinda bulky. Got a bodyglove instead and like it much better.

    Read More
    jaci84 April 27, 2012
  • Breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    This case does not protect the phone very well at all.

    Read More
    kelz2009 April 25, 2012
  • Phone cases
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed the fact that I paid less for a phone case for my EVO 4G phone. I purchases two cases from the overstock website and with the taxes and shipping including I still didn't come close to the price that Sprint was quoting me, which was $30, and that price was just for one case.

    Read More
    kwash216 April 11, 2012
  • Great protection for a one-time accident
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty, not bulky, not heavy, it snaps on pretty easily, but it also breaks down very promptly. It only took one drop on lamite floor (not too hard as concrete) and it never closed properly again. Also, the coat comes off too easy -considering that most of the time it's in a single and specific compartment in my purse.

    Read More
    guest77 March 25, 2012
  • cell phone covers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these. One for me and one for my brother. Both of them broke within a week. if you purchase this item do not plan to take it out. It brakes after you take it off. I would say different but two and both broke. In the same spot by the way.

    Read More
    vazgun76 March 13, 2012
  • The cover fit will
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the cover but it did work for a while. Then it started breaking. But still an ok value for the cost.

    Read More
    gelsbb March 8, 2012
  • ok for its price
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok for its price. But I put this case to the test, and dropped it like 3 feet and the case pop off when it hit the floor. No damage to my phone but like I said. It's great for the price u pay

    Read More
    tonyqw February 22, 2012
  • snap-on red rubber coated case for htc evo 4g
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase. The product is of good quality. My product was received very quickly.

    Read More
    dramos44 February 16, 2012
  • HTC EVO 4G CASE BLACK
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED 2 BLACK HTC EVO 4G CASES. ONE WAS BROKE WHEN WE RECEIVED IT. JUNK. NOT WORTH BUYING.

    Read More
    sweetpea49021 February 6, 2012
  • It is as it is advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new case for my EVO and found this selection of covers. For the price plus free shipping just couldn't be beat, anywhere. I am very satisfied with the case. It is solid and pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    saltlifegirl January 15, 2012
  • it looked really nice
    Verified Purchase

    The phone cover was not for me it was for a friend an she though it was really nice the color looked the same even though we thought the cover was going to be soft not hard but its fine still looks good be buying another one soon

    Read More
    ybanyvrgas January 13, 2012
  • Gift to a friend.
    Verified Purchase

    The case wasn't as hard as I expected it would be, but my friend loved it!

    Read More
    jrodrgz January 12, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My phone case was exactly as ordered. I like it and I ordered another one for me and one for my sister who also likes it. Thanks.

    Read More
    feem1 December 29, 2011
  • Color Rubs Off

    The color easilly rubs off. If you have Evo on a belt holster, your clothes will be colored.

    Read More
    alpomey December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links