Read All Reviews for INSTEN Snap-on Slim Phone Case for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S/ SE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister and she likes it alot. She says its protected her phone for multiple drops.

    Read More
    patowbud88 February 13, 2015
  • BasAcc Snap-on Slim Case for Apple iPhone 5
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. fit well and looked good with the phone.

    Read More
    carok620 July 30, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Fits very snugly on the phone.

    Read More
    mrsziggy January 19, 2013
  • Cheap case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very simple, hard plastic case. It is kind of flimsy and seems like it would be easy to break just trying to snap it onto the phone. I don't believe it would survive one drop. Because of the hard, shiny plastic it is made of, it scratches easily.

    Read More
    rowark January 15, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It was an iPhone Christmas at our house and I needed two covers - these did the job admirably (and cheaply) whilst keeping the lightweight slimness of the iPhone and adding a little personality with color. I like that they are see-thru, but protected it from scratches after all the phone is cool looking why cover it up? I might buy more just for variety as they are such a deal!!! I have a more expensive one for my phone but it looks and acts the same.

    Read More
    brgnbyer January 4, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It's a plastic case, but I got 2 of them and i don't regret it. Fit phone well. It also made the phone a little heavier and less slippery (I like how it handles better now. Before the phone slipped off my hands frequently when I was trying to hit icons on the top row). Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    portman1 December 30, 2012
  • Great product at great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for the price. It is cool and sleek. iPhone never fell out of the case (like what happened with many other cases). Highly recommended.

    Read More
    michael4567 December 30, 2012
  • Apple IPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my IPhone perfectly. Great purchase value. I had bought a similar one for my previous IPHone and loved it. This one is as good

    Read More
    bobpinc December 26, 2012
  • PERFECTLY MATCHES IMAGE GREAT PRODUCT fastshipping
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with arrival time would recommend any one to buy from this seller!

    Read More
    kalliopeex3 December 24, 2012
  • Nice a simple Slim Case
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the price and I think I paid for what it was worth.

    Read More
    taiyathon December 18, 2012
  • surpisingly good case for a very little price
    Verified Purchase

    when purchasing this unit, it was so cheap we decided to give it a try anyway - it seems to be well worth the money paid

    Read More
    mhill1998 December 13, 2012
  • good, lightweight case
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. Protects the iPhone and is very lightweight.

    Read More
    bernard11 December 12, 2012
  • Back cover for iPhone 5
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived and when I read the description, I wasn't sure if it was a full cover or just for the back. It was just for the back - no front protection. Make sure you order screen protectors. It does the job!

    Read More
    frannieb34 December 10, 2012
  • Great slim case!
    Verified Purchase

    Great slim case, looks good on my iphone 5. I love the look of my phone and I didn't want cover it up or bulk it up and this case is perfect for that you really don't see the case just looks like the phone but it has some protection so it won't get scratched up.

    Read More
    jen34607 December 3, 2012
  • Great product. Looks awesome on phone.
    Verified Purchase

    Really great product especially for the price. Even if it turns to crap, I'll buy another. It preserves the amazing design of the iPhone 5, while protecting it. Very pleased. :)

    Read More
    iphone5er November 27, 2012
  • not satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    it is just plastic. which may be ok for the price but the bottom of the case was rough not cut properly and it has to many scratches at the back side. They sent defected one as new.

    Read More
    musteri123 November 27, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    We like this case that shows off the beauty of the new i-phone 5 and protects it. But it does begin to scratch up right away.

    Read More
    californiabarbi November 20, 2012
  • Clear case, clearly good
    Verified Purchase

    Lucky for us when the new iPhones came out, the Apple stores had no accessories available so I turned to my "beloved" Overstock to find one. These cases are nearly invisible which is what I wanted, not being one who wants to change the look of the phone. The price was so low I figured I could use it until I found something better but I now plan to keep using this one. For my 1st phone I never got a case but this time it seemed like a good idea to protect it. I see the case comes in many colors so the charcoal or clear would be best on the black phones, clear or one of the colors for white. For this price, even with shipping it is a very good deal.

    Read More
    eiball November 13, 2012
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of the new iPhone 5 but had heard all the info about the back of the black iPhone 5 scratching easily (when scratched you see the silver aluminum) so I knew I needed a case but hated the idea of hiding the beautiful iPhone 5. This case is perfect! It protects the sides and back but being clear it still looks good!

    Read More
    justjeepin November 2, 2012
  • Clear case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case for the price. Already dropped the phone onto concrete when getting out of my truck and the case protected the phone. Just a minor scratch on the corner of the case.

    Read More
    markg220 October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links