Read All Reviews for INSTEN Snap-on Rubber-coated Plastic Phone Case Cover for Apple iTouch Gen 2G/ 3G

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this case

    Read More
    stephanie p. February 28, 2017
  • BUYER
    Verified Purchase

    WAS FUN FOR ANYONE WITH A 3S.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. March 17, 2016
  • Like the look but....
    Verified Purchase

    The case looks great and has a good feel but it doesn't really snap together for a good fit. The other thing is you have to remove the bottom to charge it or when you plug anything into the earphone jack, you have to remove the bottom piece. Maybe that's why it doesn't lock. Not sure, but those are my only draw backs. Still use it though.

    Read More
    cargirl1 July 18, 2014
  • Good, well priced case
    Verified Purchase

    This case looks nice, and as it is represented. It fits well, and provides good protection. The price can't be beat.

    Read More
    jannalee1964 April 2, 2013
  • Apple iTouch Gen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift to go with the gift of an iTouch. I am afraid it didn't fit the iTouch that I bought from Apple vie the internet. I purchased it this way so an ingraving could be put on it. I now have a piece of plastic that is worthless. Not worth sending back when you figure in the cost of return shipping.

    Read More
    cathietee June 20, 2012
  • cool case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice looking and feeling case. I got the red and it's an awesome red. It feels really silky and good in your hands. Love it.

    Read More
    canela08 April 4, 2012
  • Do not recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit my 2nd generation iPod touch. Very disappointed with it.

    Read More
    bren9 February 20, 2012
  • The two parts do not stick
    Verified Purchase

    As the title says, the two parts dont stick together and come off easily.

    Read More
    branon February 18, 2012
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend this product. The case would not snap together therefor it was a waste of money.

    Read More
    cphillips25 February 3, 2012
  • 3rd generation iPod touch case
    Verified Purchase

    The item is great except that its VERY hard to take on and off, and it doesn't snap into place when you connect it to the iPod! It's a cool product, and when it it's in the device, it is great protection!

    Read More
    usguys813 January 27, 2012
  • a good gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and was just what he wanted. would buy again

    Read More
    kurta44 January 17, 2012
  • Case for Apple iTouch Gen 2G/ 3G
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it feels, its very to use. could be difficult without directons at first but its very valueable to have :)

    Read More
    dap0714 January 3, 2012
  • Don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    My Ipod really needed a new cover and I was very happy to read that all of the attachments are fully accessible. Well that is a lie. My radio transmitter that hooks into my Ipod will not even work with the case on so I have to take off the bottom half and can only use the top. Additionally the tabs on the bottom half broke off the first time I connected the two pieces. Do not buy this cover.

    Read More
    fran2012 November 12, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy - as good if not better quality than iFrogz @ 1/3 the price...

    Read More
    syrphid September 15, 2011
  • a little alrighy
    Verified Purchase

    To big for all the phones I brought it for, my friends could'nt use this item, so i just have them

    Read More
    bettyabderson August 30, 2011
  • kool
    Verified Purchase

    i love this web site its the BEST!!!!!!!! I would love to shipping on this website ALL THE TIME!!!

    Read More
    henry100 October 29, 2010
  • Great look, poor design
    Verified Purchase

    As with many of the reviews, I thought this case looked awesome and had a great feel. The design is sadly lacking, though. Within a couple of days, the thin areas of plastic on the bottom near the charge port broke, and the opening for the headphone port wasn't quite big enough for my headphones to seat properly. Volume control wasn't as easy to get to as it should be. The picture doesn't do it justice...it looks even better in real life, but also has the hidden flaws. Recommend it for looks, but not longevity.

    Read More
    spudpop August 11, 2010
  • Rip off
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case and it was pretty cool for the first couple days then I noticed how cheep it is it started to breack first the realy small parts the chucnks of the side it's crap. It's a chinise rip off of the ifrogz lux case the Ifrogs one is much better but the one thing about the case that pissed me of the most the paint wears away were your hand idly the most. Don't buy iy only if you need a temp case

    Read More
    robins69 July 20, 2010
  • iTouch Case
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. Problem that I had is that it didn't line up properly. The prongs or little plastic brackets that are supposed to hold it together weren't aligned corrrectly. Managed to get it on there, but it's not on secured. Works for now. Just don't drop it. Best thing is price. Definately needs a plastic clear scratch protector on the screen to keep it from getting damaged.

    Read More
    southorangecounty June 8, 2010
  • Just Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very cheap and the way it looks is very sleek. But, the only bad thing is that it easily breaks. I look it out of the case and was in love with it. It has a nice feel to it but does not fit completely on the IPod Touch. It would go on a little snug but did not snap like it was supposed to. Then, after only having it on my IPod for about one week to two weeks, the small piece above the volume control broke. So, over all it is cheaply made. But, the sleek stylish looks of it help out. If you are careful it will last. But, nothing is a promise with this.

    Read More
    dragmaster June 4, 2010
Sponsored Links