| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Snap-on Plastic Anti-scratch Protective Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't use it long
    Verified Purchase

    Ultimately, I decided that a case that was part slippery and part silicon was the best fit for me. The all silicone cases made the phone difficult to put in my pocket and this one was so slippery, it fell out constantly.

    Read More
    beachdogkeleigh December 20, 2015
  • INSTEN Snap-on Plastic Anti-scratch Protective Ph
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and cuteness. I gave this to one of my students, along with a screen protector that came with it. She was quite clumsy but managed much better with this device.

    Read More
    ndd101 June 13, 2015
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Got this case and found that it didn't wrap around to the front. I really wanted that front protection so that when I drop the phone on hard surfaces and it lands on a corner the case won't pop off. I'm using it for now but looking for a better case that wraps around to the front. Case seems to be made well, and other than not wrapping to the front it fits the phone well.

    Read More
    duckie190 September 28, 2013
  • Good protection, but scratches rather easily
    Verified Purchase

    It makes the phone slide in and out of a pocket nicely, protects the phone from scratches by absorbing them itself. So it's gonna look funky before long. It was cheap, so that's okay.

    Read More
    bellinghamster January 28, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a new case for a long long time, I saw this seller and found the perfect case! It was exactly what I was looking for and it got here in mint condition! I'm so happy!

    Read More
    ashlynde December 11, 2012
  • Get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    dmk2011 September 26, 2012
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I had some extra orewards and bought this on a whim. It looks great and has held up really well.

    Read More
    elaineaus February 4, 2012
  • Snap on Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good phone cover but it's really hard to remove from the phone. Other than that, it's a good buy.

    Read More
    geronimojenni1 January 3, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that this case was not matte like it appeared on the site. It was light blue and clear and does not work well on a black iPhone. Not worth the return because the cost was so low.

    Read More
    gieg August 28, 2011
  • Cheap for a Reason
    Verified Purchase

    This cover was great in the beginnning. But it is a very thin plastic and broke within two weeks.

    Read More
    shaunie123 August 19, 2011
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely poor quality product. I would not repurchase the product. It thought it would be an opaque product but it was clear with a hint of color.

    Read More
    mmbryant August 18, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect...just wht I needed. Another good item at overstock.

    Read More
    Rachna August 8, 2011
  • They break all on their own
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several of these..... mostly because they break all by themselve. Even at this low low price you are wasting your money! Boo - they are nice looking cases - wish they held together!

    Read More
    cleomadison1 August 4, 2011
  • Iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    it didn't well fit on the phone but i used it anyway, but the week later it just felt apart completely. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    anyajoshua July 27, 2011
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I drop my phone regularly. The case has minor chips in it now, but it has protected my phone immensely, there's not even a scratch on the phone. The case is also beautiful.

    Read More
    mallen311 July 26, 2011
  • Snap-On Case for iPhone
    Verified Purchase

    Very sleek and appealing to the eye. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    amtrak July 12, 2011
  • bad
    Verified Purchase

    bad no good is smaills for iphone 3gs is very poor not good very bad

    Read More
    diallo810 July 12, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    It broke when I wanted to change the case, it good if you dont change cases often.

    Read More
    kookie60 July 10, 2011
  • very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black floral case and it lasted maybe 2 weeks and totally fell apart.

    Read More
    justejo July 7, 2011
  • Only lasted 3 days!
    Verified Purchase

    This case lasted 3 days before it broke. Very cheaply made. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    mytonka July 1, 2011
Sponsored Links