| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Snap-on Crystal Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great to put picture behind the clear plastic

    Read More
    mamasusy March 31, 2015
  • Fun-tastic
    Verified Purchase

    I'm on the road a lot for my job, so I'll cut pictures to fit in the shell and customize the case with photos of my family.. Great quality..

    Read More
    sweetlouy December 4, 2014
  • Ideal case for those who don't like cases!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case for my boyfriend to use on his iPhone 4. He hated having to keep a case on his phone, but the last time he went without one, he dropped his phone and cracked the screen, which was an expensive lesson!!! This case seemed like the perfect solution - a case that doesn't LOOK like the phone is in a case! As it turns out, I was barking up just the right tree. My boyfriend LOVED this case. It was perfect. It arrived in pristine condition, snapped right on the phone, and he was all set. Yes, it began to get scratched up pretty quickly, but these cases are so cheap I ordered several so that he was able to replace them when he wished if one was too scratched up for his taste. They ARE just clear plastic, basically. So I am very happy with my purchase, and I got some brownie points for my thoughtfulness.

    Read More
    gawdess97 July 30, 2013
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    I received my case I have dropped my phone a couple of times and no scratches or cracks are on my phone . It's a little hard to remove but besides that it's a great case

    Read More
    zariel10 April 18, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Its scratches really easy. But it's still really cool because u can see ur phone.

    Read More
    jtmotoxkid November 18, 2011
  • Clear clean cool
    Verified Purchase

    Simple way to protect your iPhone. Clean, clear, and cool. May be worth maintaining a soft case to surround this system.

    Read More
    cracker3 November 9, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I LoVe It. Good price . A must have for your iPhone

    Read More
    pr3ttyricky July 28, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    it was good, looks like the phone does not have a cover. Look nice but it is hard to take it out when you want to change the cover. It is also breakable because it is hard plastic

    Read More
    myrna713315 June 14, 2011
  • Bulky fit, doesn't snap together very securely

    This is a bulky, cheap-looking case. The front and back piece snap together but seem like they will come apart fairly easily. The front piece adds a lot of bulk around the button and the earpiece. Overall, would not recommend.

    Read More
    llvw910 June 11, 2011
  • Quality of item is made of cheap plastic

    The case is made of very cheap plastic. The case is flimsy and breaks easily.

    Read More
    jh318 May 25, 2011
  • decent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Iphone because I needed a cover and the price seemed right. Item is good for the price but scratched up very quickly and made my phone look very cheap in just one week. Does protect the phone though.

    Read More
    larsoj April 29, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what i was looking for. it was affordable and does the perfect job for my needs. Please note this is a basic clear plastic case that snaps together perfect for the iphone4. Please don't expect high quality otherwise you will be dissapointed. It's light weight and not a big deal if it breaks or i lose it. Based on price.

    Read More
    epon February 25, 2011
  • i phone 4 case
    Verified Purchase

    very nice case fits the phone well and leaves acess to all ports of use i purchased 2 as a backup. only thing i wish the case was thicker abs plastic.

    Read More
    jvcpmc12 October 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren V. June 1, 2017
Sponsored Links