Read All Reviews for INSTEN Snap-on Apple iPhone 4 Rubber Coated Phone Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ugh!
    Verified Purchase

    Not of good quality. Never used it.

    Read More
    ringerupforme January 4, 2016
  • Bon
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy case keeps My phone is safe

    Read More
    botnia1 August 21, 2015
  • Fun an functional!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these snap on cases, they go on easy and stay on until you want it off. All this at at an awesome price, with good looks.

    Read More
    starman63 June 21, 2014
  • LOVE THE COLOR AND PASSED THE TEST
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THE GREEN FOR MYSELF, MY TEENAGE DAUGHTER LOVES IT! DROPPED IT ON MY HARDWOOD FLOOR AND MY PHONE CAME THROUGH UNSCATHED. WILL ORDER THE PURPLE NEXT!

    Read More
    sohotorodeo May 2, 2013
  • Does not fit very well....
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like it. it does not fit the phone very well.

    Read More
    jaimeport April 28, 2013
  • The case does not fit the Apple iPhone 4.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this case for my 17 year old daughter's Apple iPhone 4; however, the case does not fit the device and is useless because it does not fit the Apple iPhone 4 as stated.

    Read More
    mr7949 April 12, 2013
  • adequate
    Verified Purchase

    I found the color to be good for locating my phone in my purse. The white phone seemed to camoflage with papers but the bright green made it very easy to find.

    Read More
    ladyslipah March 29, 2013
  • Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Was a good fit and seems to protect well. Probably will get a spare!

    Read More
    ssgspz1 January 25, 2013
  • Nice color!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter as a gift for her Iphone because the cover goes all the way around the front face too. She did not have a cover on hers when she dropped it and broke the face. Had to buy a new phone which was an expensive lesson. Important to always buy a case which is above the face of the phone to protect it from cracking. Nice purple color for teens which is popular now. Easy to put on because it snaps on.

    Read More
    jesgrate December 23, 2012
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Cover does the job, wouldn't recommend if you are a person that throws their phone around a lot but it's good for that occasional drop and keeps the marks off the phone.

    Read More
    kmartila December 18, 2012
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    well havent put it on the phone yet its a christmas gift

    Read More
    man48 December 2, 2012
  • Order received promptly.
    Verified Purchase

    iPhone cover is excellent quality and was received promptly.

    Read More
    kingman1 November 5, 2012
  • decent case
    Verified Purchase

    i wasnt really impressed with the case. its a decent solid case. the color is a little shinier than it looks in the picture. however, the material is nice and soft. it is just slightly bulkier than i thought it would be.

    Read More
    chicago588 August 10, 2012
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I wondered if it would be hard to put on but found it went on with ease. Looks great and works wonders when I manage to drop the phone.

    Read More
    neicy54 July 17, 2012
  • color is not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    it's a lot bulkier of a case than I expected. the green was more day glow green than the picture. I don't even use it.

    Read More
    nalanilove11 May 25, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought lime green. Just as described. I love the color. Just what I was looking for. It gets dirty I will not lie. Snaps tightly. It is not so big that it still fits in my exercise armband. Perfect for the price.

    Read More
    bzb93 April 30, 2012
  • It is the best case I have had.
    Verified Purchase

    This case may not offer a lot of protection but its feels nice, not bulky, price is fantastic. I really like this cover.

    Read More
    ddh17 April 24, 2012
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Hate this case so much scratched my brand new Iphone 4s but overstock.com was amazing with there help.

    Read More
    xoxojessibooxox April 18, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Item is great for the cheap price! Isn't as great quality as spending more but does what is needed of a case and works well!

    Read More
    misskw April 10, 2012
  • This was kinda an impulse buy
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money, this is not really an item worth the purchase

    Read More
    chefbrian77 April 3, 2012
Sponsored Links