Read All Reviews for INSTEN Snap-in Rubber Coated Phone Case Cover for LG LX265 Rumor2 / VN250 / Cos

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • just what this Buckey Fan was looking for !
    Verified Purchase

    Great service,Great product !

    Read More
    Brighton Bell May 11, 2015
  • perfect fit , non-slip from pocket,easy open.
    Verified Purchase

    after buying the phone cover and receiving it,,I became aware that the rubber coating gave the phone a adhesive quality , so when I put it in my t-shirt pocket the phone no longer slipped out of it , no more falling in the water because I bent over. the rubber coating also gave it a non-slip type surface for when I went to slide open the key board , this is the cover everyone should get .

    Read More
    carlobnms July 11, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My 10 year old daughter picked out this phone case. The color is a beautiful deep red. She is very happy.

    Read More
    weston04 December 26, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The case fit and functions well in protecting the phone. The bright color also make it easy to spot

    Read More
    jjjm54 April 20, 2012
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    You would never know this is a snap on case. It looks like the original phone is this lovely red color. The original case for the LG VN250 is a very hard plastic. This case gives you added protection and is comfortable in the hand. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    sammy2u February 23, 2012
  • Red phone case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new phone case! I can't attest to its durability because I've only had it two days (and have also not purposely thrown it at the ground or anything). But it feels great on my hands, no color bleeds, and it looks great!

    Read More
    elsebeth February 17, 2012
  • Snap on rubber coated case for my LG Cosmos phone
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of a new phone,I decided to get a cover for my existing one. This gave the phone a new look and the right kind of feel and grip I was looking for.

    Read More
    redwoodtree February 10, 2012
  • snazzy little cover
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little cover, very snazzy color, love it. Had to replace mine cover because it fell out of our car and the orginal cover I had shattered but the phone survived. They really help to protect your phone in case of drops.

    Read More
    twnzmom2 January 31, 2012
  • Snap-on Rubber Coated Case for LG Cosmos VN250
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and as described. Fit the phone perfectly. A very nice functional and aesthetic enhancement.

    Read More
    dzavracky January 20, 2012
  • Cute case
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect to give me the feel of a new phone without the cost of one! Fits perfect.

    Read More
    suzy32 December 3, 2011
  • Its just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I will continue shopping with Overstock.com because of your loyalty.

    Read More
    loura November 28, 2011
  • Nice replacement
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cell phone cover as a replacement for a comparable cover I had purchased from Amazon that was a piece of junk. This red cover looks really nice and has a rubberized feel, that is good for preventing slipping. The quality is much better than the Amazon cover. It attaches very firmly to the phone, so don't expect to get it off easily.

    Read More
    chtran November 25, 2011
  • Cell case
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality, would purchase again. Will recommend to a friend

    Read More
    grumples1 October 21, 2011
  • No more dropping my phone.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, my phone doesn't slip out of my grasp any more.

    Read More
    queensshopper October 20, 2011
  • Phone Cover
    Verified Purchase

    What a deal! This smart case is an awesome colour. It has a lovely black sheen to it that makes it appear more expensive than it is. You can't go wrong with this cover. It fits, looks good, and is totally functional.

    Read More
    transplantedcanadian October 7, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is durable and does the job. the shiny finish wears off and gets scuffed but it is still a great cover for the price.

    Read More
    inventory1 August 12, 2011
  • Snap On Case
    Verified Purchase

    This case was a good choice. At first i had problems with it sliding freely but after a while it went away. the clip that holds it in wore down. now its wonderful and the color is better than i amagined. i recommend screen protector w/ it.

    Read More
    j9tross March 30, 2011
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case to protect my new Cosmos, and it looks great! The color is a fun iridescent red, and it snapped on my phone perfectly. It does make the slide-out keyboard stick a bit, but it protects the phone and doesn't make it bulky. I recommend it.

    Read More
    lindsaymichelle January 7, 2011
  • Great phone cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great phone cover for the price. It was so good infact we ordered two of them. Looks good and fits just right.

    Read More
    gabbro12 December 27, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    execllent basic purchase, handled well and on time.

    Read More
    go4getr December 19, 2010
Sponsored Links