Today $3.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Smoke Mini All-in-1 USB 2.0 Memory Card Reader

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • work ok for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    works fine and small so easy to pack to take with you when you travel

    Read More
    Della P. July 17, 2016
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and functional, just what I asked for.

    Read More
    Jim P. July 1, 2015
  • Convenient and a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    This little card reader makes it so easy to transfer my pictures from my camera to my computer. Thanks.

    Read More
    shops4u2 May 11, 2015
  • Didnt work
    Verified Purchase

    Product was shipped without proper packaging (plastic wrapper in an envelope mailer) and did not work. Tried plugging it into multiple computers and none of them would recognize it. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    lapetitedncr10 December 31, 2012
  • Works fine,no problems
    Verified Purchase

    Product works well,does what it is said it would do!

    Read More
    happylz December 11, 2012
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Great for use with different cards and small enough to travel with.

    Read More
    armyflipchic November 14, 2012
  • reader
    Verified Purchase

    some cards need a little wiggeling to get them in.

    Read More
    photoshoplady June 12, 2012
  • Good gadget!
    Verified Purchase

    This is much smaller than the "plug in" card reader I've used most recently. Because of its size, I can take it with me in the camera case and not worry about a long cord tangling up. I will probably purchase an extra to keep on my desk!

    Read More
    gypsy85 May 30, 2012
  • Issues: format disc error
    Verified Purchase

    I have had 2 different SD card readers and neither have worked. A request for 'format disc' has been an issue with each one. I can install the SD card into my desktop's SD card reader slot, into my laptop's SD card reader slot, into my tablet & ebook reader's card reader slot and the card is recognized. The USB card readers have never worked for me. Windows 7 drivers may be an issue after reading some of the techie sites, but SD card reader manufacturers do not supply drives.

    Read More
    lisancentraltx May 16, 2012
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy design..easy use..no instructions needed.. discreet design

    Read More
    bretta April 4, 2012
  • Does what I need it to
    Verified Purchase

    Seems cheap (of course, it's very inexpensive too!) and lightweight but has worked well and does everything I need it to. Easy to take with you. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mplk March 2, 2012
  • don t work
    Verified Purchase

    Poduct did not work when i got and at the sale price i got item it cost more to get a return label to return

    Read More
    humdog February 24, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Works well so far. As noted by others it would be nicer if the ports were labeled. Great for the price.

    Read More
    bryang February 7, 2012
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This product is excellent, Does what it's suppose to do and for that price you can't find anything better.

    Read More
    deadmundo February 3, 2012
  • Great All-in-one USB card reader
    Verified Purchase

    Great easy to use product. Looks just like online image. Very compact.

    Read More
    badkk1999 January 19, 2012
  • This little memory reader works
    Verified Purchase

    This memory reader works very well and the price is right.

    Read More
    msevans January 14, 2012
  • basic all-in-one mini memory card reader
    Verified Purchase

    basic mini memory card reader; average quality; great price; quick shipping; exactly what I was expecting. I'll continue to shop Overstock.com for deals like this.

    Read More
    ernie14 January 10, 2012
  • Is what it is...works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at the price. It seems to work fine.

    Read More
    robinshopper January 3, 2012
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use this much, but it's worked fine for my purposes.

    Read More
    denlav December 27, 2011
  • Great little card reader!
    Verified Purchase

    I already own an all-in-one card reader that I purchased from Overstock but needed another one. I got this one on sale and I like it even better. It's smaller than the first and the construction is more robust. The pins line up perfectly with CF and SD cards (the pins on the first one didn't align with CF cards). I spent $15 for all-in-one card reader while on vacation and it has a fancier case but performance-wise, the Overstock card reader is just as good. I don't think you can go wrong picking one up.

    Read More
    1up2down December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links