Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Smoke Color USB 2.0 Mini All-in-One Memory Card Reader

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • INSTEN USB 2.0 MINI ALL-IN-ONE MEMORY CARD READER
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described. I don't have a Memory Card Reader on Printer so this does the job great!

    Read More
    Jean D. November 22, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Small and compact, simple to use. Works great

    Read More
    lejean143 October 23, 2016
  • Breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    Not well made, falls apart

    Read More
    crm434 June 22, 2016
  • Insten USB 2.0 card reader
    Verified Purchase

    Works. Reliable and low-cost, but nothing to get excited about. Would buy more if I needed extras.

    Read More
    ed1969 May 28, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Cord is a little flimsy, could be better.

    Read More
    freebean March 3, 2016
  • Insten Card Reader
    Verified Purchase

    No issues, works as it is supposed to. Make sure your large capacity SD cards are supported by this if that is what you are buying this for. Some large CAP cards will not read properly.

    Read More
    rngr86 December 17, 2015
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Does what I need it to do.

    Read More
    luvncstate September 23, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I've yet to try out all the ports, but so far works as promised. it is a very light, plastic product - but it has very little to "do" that would make it heavy. Seems durable enough if you treat it properly.

    Read More
    Scott L. April 2, 2015
  • mabs1022@*
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out OK , HAD TO ORDER A UPGRADE , THIS READER DID NOT HAVE A MINI MEMORY CARD READER LIKE THE ONE THAT HAD TO REORDER FROM ANOTHER COMPANY.

    Read More
    mabs1022 March 4, 2015
  • Reads All of my Cards
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to still find a card reader that holds Compact Flash cards in addition to the smaller ones. I use this for CF and SDHC both. Small and portable. Works fine on my Windows 7 laptop.

    Read More
    lynnintexas January 5, 2015
  • Great Value... Great All-in-One Reader
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an all around reader for my memory cards. I came across this one and haven't been disappointed! For the price, it fit the bill and has stood up to exactly what it needed to do!

    Read More
    Firegirl December 30, 2014
  • a bit delicate
    Verified Purchase

    be careful of the CF connector - the wires bend easily

    Read More
    jjkkllmm January 14, 2014
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. It allows me to read the large memory chips from Canon cameras.

    Read More
    scudrunner August 10, 2013
  • Works as it should
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine out of the package. Card readers seem to work one day and not the next but this one is so far so good. Very inexpensive so that was a plus. Recognized by windows as soon as it's plugged in. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    imbatgirl February 19, 2013
  • memory card
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved this product to use with my HP. So far it has been working well (saving documents, etc.). I will continue to use it. Great buy.

    Read More
    eno40 April 21, 2012
  • handy card reader
    Verified Purchase

    our computer quit reading our sim card for our camera, thought I was going to have to buy new software for the computer, but found this card reader. I ended buying another for our work computer it worked so well

    Read More
    realrum3679 February 21, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This product performs as advertised. Some products shouldn't require a 50 word minimum in this field!

    Read More
    jgiesler January 8, 2012
  • Flimsy, but it works.
    Verified Purchase

    Feels very plasticy and flimsy, but it works as it should. You need to take care inserting your memory media - particularly CF cards.

    Read More
    sobies January 3, 2012
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this card reader. I no longer have to find the cables that came with my cameras to download pictures. Also, I have two cameras with different type of memory cards so this makes uploading quick. I have owned it for a while now and have had no problems with it!! If you have multiple cameras or want to ease downloads, get one.

    Read More
    yadiwyatt November 5, 2011
  • Good to have on hand
    Verified Purchase

    Small and compact supports numerous memory formats.

    Read More
    appoloosa September 29, 2011