Today $2.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Silver Touch Screen Stylus for Apple iPhone/ iPod/ iPad (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous product! I've enjoyed it very much!

    Read More
    frenchquarter April 21, 2015
  • Poor product; Poor delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Product: It took 2 days for the first stylus to break. I do not use my stylus all the time so the fact that it broke so quickly is very disappointing. I haven't used the other stylus yet but I don't have high expectations for it lasting more than 2 days. Delivery: it took almost 2 weeks to get the stylus'. I've ordered a lot of things from Overstock and this was by far the worst delivery experience that I've had with them.

    Read More
    mls94 March 26, 2015
  • thesee are so fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased it is a iphone must1 I WISH THEY CAME IN MORE COLORS.

    Read More
    simona2 April 9, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I purchsed these sylus to go with my e-readers. They work well and I like the fact that they fit inside the earphone jack. They are good quality for the price.

    Read More
    tazclub February 26, 2013
  • Convenient stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and looks good. Fits perfect in the ear piece gave one to my husband and he loves it.

    Read More
    pperez7 January 29, 2013
  • SCREEN STYLUS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE WORK PERFECTLY WITH MY IPAD 4, AND CLIP ON CONVENIENTLY TO THE IPAD CASE.

    Read More
    robh0606 November 29, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it . i use it on my ipad , easy to operate , sometimes is way better than finget ...love it

    Read More
    eritiger October 30, 2012
  • Works well but doesn't make you a Piccaso
    Verified Purchase

    This is better than using your finger for drawing. Excellent for using the keybad, good for drawing.

    Read More
    jazzdrums October 4, 2012
  • Excellent stylus
    Verified Purchase

    The stylus is the perfect product to use for someone with arthritic hands. I use it on both my iPad and iPhone. Unlike other styluses I've used, this one glides smoothly across the screen. I heartily recommend it!

    Read More
    renel October 2, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The last stylus I had was a sort of plastic and it was flimsy and quite thin. This one is sturdy, balanced nicely and feels like a pen or pencil when in the hand. Good product.

    Read More
    mragbourn August 15, 2012
  • These Pens really do work
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I use it all the time to text and to do all sorts of stuff on my Iphone and my husband has a samsung and he uses his and with the small lettering it is great and its fun on playing games to. We just love it.

    Read More
    imjazzyjet July 19, 2012
  • Great Stylus for ipad and iphone
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for use with my ipad and Iphone and they work great! I wish I had purchased a couple of more at the time, as the price was great.

    Read More
    sls1844 July 18, 2012
  • Not the Best!
    Verified Purchase

    The rubber tip came off after 2 weeks of use. No better than the cheaper ones I have used in the past. Will go back to the less expensive ones I throw away.

    Read More
    sandyaz May 23, 2012
  • Great for ipad
    Verified Purchase

    Love that this pen hooks onto iPad. Easier to keep track. Lightweight. Silver coating on pen scratches off, but would expect that for price. Works great!

    Read More
    smcphotography May 9, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    A good product and easy to use . Purchased this to play a draw game on I phone and it is great. Everyone wants one and two for the price was great.

    Read More
    techuse April 23, 2012
  • Tip broke off of one within a couple weeks
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for I guess. One of these is still working. One the tip broke off. Seems to work fine. A good deal at $$$ apiece I suppose. Do full priced ones last longer? I don't know

    Read More
    jennyv62 April 21, 2012
  • Silver Touch Screen Stylus for Apple iPhone (2pk)
    Verified Purchase

    My work requires me to wear gloves frequently and the product works as described.

    Read More
    pbeyes April 19, 2012
  • Silver Touch
    Verified Purchase

    It was just like the pictures it does what it is design to do. I can even use it on my iPhone.

    Read More
    cynthia9058 April 19, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    fine for what it is. satisfied with these purchases on O. Always a bargain with the free shipping and half the price of in store purchasing.

    Read More
    cindyu April 16, 2012
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great!! Soft tip makes it even easier to use than expected.

    Read More
    ksten April 14, 2012