Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Silver Stylus for Cell Phone/ Tablet (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • not happy about it
    Verified Purchase

    they were not easy to use on my tablet and phone

    Read More
    gfrimpong01 January 23, 2017
  • Small but good
    Verified Purchase

    Small but work well. Good price, fast ship. I like the 3 pack as I have lost a few and feel lost without one. Like that I can hook it inside my purse pocket with my phone. Excellent for the price.

    Read More
    rosietwo1 August 4, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Cannot beat the price. Thank you overstock!!

    Read More
    punkin369 August 1, 2013
  • I love these
    Verified Purchase

    I've always had a hard time texting, my fingers are just too big. These work great with my phone and I-pad. Only problem is I keep to to order more because I lose them because there is no way to attach to my phone or pad.

    Read More
    zimbo1955 July 21, 2013
  • Great and inexpensive stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Although the stylus is inexpensive it still does the job. I use it all the time. I'm not sure why anyone would buy a more expensive one.

    Read More
    cmcolon June 22, 2013
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a way to attach to my phone, so they would always be together.

    Read More
    trebor4321 April 23, 2013
  • This is a good small stylus.
    Verified Purchase

    "Overall, this is a good stylus if you have small hands. I'm pretty careful with mine, so I think they will last a while, with the exception of the clip.

    Read More
    mememarilyn April 12, 2013
  • great little stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy!!! Bought extra to send to my grandchildren.

    Read More
    gigimelim35 March 23, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three - for me, hubby, and son's tablet. It works perfect.

    Read More
    justintime2007 March 8, 2013
  • GOOD LITTLE STYLUS
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR THE MONEY. NICE LITTLE STYLUS TO HAVE AROUND.

    Read More
    pizzagirls03 February 24, 2013
  • Fast shipment!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the stylus today and just ordered it 3 days ago so I'm a satisfied customer. The stylus is nice and small but that's what I needed for my kindle fire. The price is nice too!

    Read More
    monsterme666 January 5, 2013
  • Great litle stylus.
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at all of the stylus advertised and decided to get the three pack. It is perfect for anyone with big fingers who has a challenge using a small tablet. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. Don't waste $$$ getting th expensive ones, these work perfectly on my Kindle and I gave one to a friend for her I PAD as well. She loves it.

    Read More
    normbed December 30, 2012
  • Great value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pack of three stylus because we have two tablets. These are light weight and sturdy and have a rubber tip on the end so they don't scratch the screen. Seem like of good quality material. I expect them to last a long time.

    Read More
    ccrams December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sillyrabbit May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links