| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Silver Glitter Phone Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S III/ S3 i9300

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. Glitter is not good quality. made out of some lightweight plastic.

    Read More
    DM October 30, 2015
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    unique and fit my Samsung galaxy just fine

    Read More
    urthchik June 8, 2015
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Thin and cheap. Doesn't stay on well.

    Read More
    Tera M. April 23, 2015
  • cute but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    it is a well-crafted case, but it added more weight to my phone than I expected. Definitely durable though

    Read More
    ogirl5050 April 23, 2015
  • Glitter Case
    Verified Purchase

    Phone case had a few imperfections in the plastic but nothing major. Photo makes it look like the whole back is glitter. It is actually flat iridescent dots and only every other or every third dot is iridescent. I still quite like it and for the price it is awesome. Way better option than paying $40 for a plain case at Best Buy or Verizon. Came in the mail right away.

    Read More
    shellecasey July 18, 2013
  • Very pretty and lots of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    If you like sparkly feminine things, then you will love this.

    Read More
    nancyjjm June 24, 2013
  • Simple but Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is simple but pretty and functional. I love it and for the price you can't beat it.

    Read More
    kirstenpa May 8, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    love the style and it fits my phone perfectly - would definitely recommend to a friend

    Read More
    gudcuky March 13, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. It matches my personality and fits my phone perfectly. The price and quality is good and better than I was able to find in my local stores

    Read More
    ycb4 January 30, 2013
  • looks good but not much protection
    Verified Purchase

    buyer needs to be aware that product is pretty but doesn't serve as protection.

    Read More
    amandalackey January 26, 2013
  • horriable
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit on my phone it only fitted on one side of the phone.

    Read More
    heart7 January 1, 2013
  • Junk!
    Verified Purchase

    Product was very cheap. I thought it was a bang for my buck until i actually got my item. It was already cracked when I got it in the mail. It also kept popping off my phone and wouldnt stay on when the phone dropped.

    Read More
    catk949 December 26, 2012
  • love this product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. What I expected, no defects & looks great

    Read More
    nicoleal3xandra December 24, 2012
  • Cute... but couldn't even get it on my phone.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute case however I couldn't even get it on my phone. Before I purchased it I did worry about the fact that it's only one piece and how could I make sure that it would stay on if dropped... but I never even got that far. Also, the top and bottom parts would not even be covered, regardless. If your phone went sliding face first, even if the case was on it would still get pretty banged up.

    Read More
    sunshineprunes November 26, 2012
  • Does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    This product does not fit this phone at all. It's really thin and poorly made.

    Read More
    tiffy01 November 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser346208 July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links