Today: $2.99

Was: $4.49

Save $1.50 (33%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Silver Diamond Snap-on Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It was cheap to buy and made cheaply as well.

    Read More
    Davetta S. March 17, 2015
  • snao on case
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty! but very poor quality: within few uses, the "diamonds" start falling off and once on, be ready to break a nail should you want to remove phone from case.

    Read More
    burling March 23, 2013
  • GREAT

    THANK YOU ALL IS GOOD,,,GREAT PRODUCTS FROM OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    savannah03 August 29, 2012
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Broke within a week. I do not recommend this at all. Doodads just came off periodically and quickly. Not worth it.

    Read More
    kristenmac August 2, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I would order this product again in the near future. I would also give as a gift.

    Read More
    shortcakes123 April 25, 2012
  • Silver diamond case
    Verified Purchase

    This case looks good on my phone and the color makes it even better because it shines/shimmers and attracts a lot of attention. The case looks pretty expensive.

    Read More
    petiteshopper2009 April 18, 2012
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter who just loves it.

    Read More
    lynette30 March 12, 2012
  • rhinestone case
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible the stones fell off after a few days..... wasted money

    Read More
    scrubdiva November 3, 2011
  • Cheap & Cheesy looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this case in silver, it looks very cheap. My mom's manager said it looks like her phone was wrapped in foil.

    Read More
    keds77 October 14, 2011
  • Not a great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very cheaply made and the rhinestones started to come off right when I opened the package.

    Read More
    texaswoman18 August 25, 2011
  • Case is pretty BUT
    Verified Purchase

    I had this case for about a month and half of the rhinestones already fell off. Also, the edges are randomly breaking. Although the product is nice looking it is unfortunately of poor quality.

    Read More
    glamgirl4579 August 15, 2011
  • No Good
    Verified Purchase

    The "diamonds" was falling off the case left and right. Very poor quality!

    Read More
    ievadb80 July 29, 2011
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got the silver one with the bigger rhinestones and it looks just like it does on the website, however, the rhinestones are sticky glued on. So when you push on it, it moves. I have lost a few rhinestones on the corner. For the price, it is worth it. Once they all start to fall off, I'll just get another case.

    Read More
    jlmaz July 15, 2011
  • BLING
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to bling your Iphone this is it!!!! this is a chick thing!!

    Read More
    highmaintance1 July 7, 2011
  • Cheaply Made - Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to protect my new iPhone 4. What a waste of money! The "silver diamonds" started to come off the first day I used it! What ever glue the manufacturer used doesn't hold; lost 4 within hours! DO NOT BUY THIS---VERY CHEAP! And I don't mean the price!

    Read More
    1savvyshopper4life June 19, 2011
  • Rhinestones fell off :(
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way it looked, I'm pretty easy on my phone- but I hadn't had the case a week before rhinestones started popping off. I think its darling and I loved it I just wished it'd lasted more than a week!

    Read More
    kenzcraw March 29, 2011
  • Less Attractive than It Looks
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to see this shiny, sparkly case & ordered it quickly. It is, however, a metal case that doesn't sparkle much at all. It comes with a little tool for prying apart the top and bottom, once you put it on your iphone and wish to remove it. The small plastic tool is going to be hard not to lose. The case fits the phone but it's not nearly as pretty as it looks in the picture. Sorry!

    Read More
    jp7nt February 2, 2011
  • iphone 4 Silver case
    Verified Purchase

    we love the Silver phone case but the BLACK one is Dull and not what we were expecting I will be sending it back.

    Read More
    bling15 December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links