Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2/ 10.1/ P5100/ P5110

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    didn't work well at all , scratches easy and gets clouldy

    Read More
    John P. September 12, 2016
  • Debbie N
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well. Easy to apply.

    Read More
    Debra N. July 27, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly....great screen protection

    Read More
    Pamela B. April 21, 2015
  • did not fit had to return
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit, when I went to remove it wrinkled. The return policy from Overstock is very good however. Makes it easer to order.

    Read More
    goodie8 March 20, 2014
  • Difficult to apply
    Verified Purchase

    Found tbis very hard to apply without getting air bubbles . No matter how I tried I was unable to remove them even though I followed the directions included. Waste of money because I don't use it

    Read More
    nanaf11 January 21, 2014
  • The short screen saver
    Verified Purchase

    The screen saver doesn't cover the hole tablet screen, it is short by half inch from side to side. I may try another product.

    Read More
    littleg62 January 7, 2014
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Love the price. The cost is much higher in stores for the same product. I have purchased a number of items from Overstock and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    daylily55 August 9, 2013
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    It took some time to attach this and get most of the bubbles out, but I suspect this is an issue with any screen protector that is applied by a novice. Seems to be adhering well.

    Read More
    nancyintheie July 25, 2013
  • The sheet fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector fits perfectly! I am happy to find one that fits the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 instead for an iPad.

    Read More
    lv2bowl57 July 18, 2013
  • Great for Screen Protection
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read the directions first before placing the screen on my Samsung Galaxy Note. There were a few bubbles, but, as it is, it fits as it should and I'm happy w/ my purchase.

    Read More
    msbrown610 May 12, 2013
  • Screen life saver
    Verified Purchase

    The screen saver is a life saver. My boyfriend put it on and I have not complaints about it. It definitely does the job.

    Read More
    ttkl May 11, 2013
  • It serves it purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the product and it cost a lot less than what the other guys would have charged me.

    Read More
    bigbirdsr01 May 8, 2013
  • two words...... air bubble
    Verified Purchase

    I took off the first layer and had finger prints then the air bubbles I could not for the life of me get them out I did everything the instructions said to do and to no avail so if u don't mind air bubbles here and there then this is for you

    Read More
    nikki43 March 16, 2013
  • a bit confusing but I finally figured it out
    Verified Purchase

    I have this type of protector on my phone and love it. I don't worry about scratches and smudges easily wipe clean. Applying the thin sheet to my tablet however, was a bit more trouble. I finally succeeded and am fairly happy with the result. I only have two very small bubbles but I feel the protector will save the face of my tablet from scratches.

    Read More
    shieldsnan March 13, 2013
  • Screen protector worked great.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for product. Plan to order another for my e-reader.

    Read More
    peppermint17 February 27, 2013
  • Poor Product
    Verified Purchase

    While this screen saver is represented as easy to apply it is anything but. Also represented it can be removed and cleaned and reapplied but it really cannot be cleaned. If you wash it as instructed, it will forever have water spots.

    Read More
    mleichtman February 23, 2013
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Screen protectors at a better price than in the stores. Very difficult to find any accessories that are not for an Apple product. Always easy to find what I need on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    jennyboomboom January 27, 2013
  • Great screen protector!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this screen protector on my Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1" - very happy that I decided to give it a try. It works great, and it's the least expensive of all that I found.

    Read More
    smooreai December 13, 2012
  • this is just what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock. You did it again. I always check overstock first. I am so happy when I find what I need on Overstock.com. You make it so easy.

    Read More
    omagen September 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    D B. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links