Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Screen Protector for iPod Touch 4 (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price

    Read More
    tennis13 November 25, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    No problems, expected for the bubbles

    Read More
    Linda F. February 20, 2017
  • Operations Specialist
    Verified Purchase

    Item fit well and is lasting

    Read More
    nancyu59 September 17, 2016
  • Saves the screen
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, very clear

    Read More
    copgv November 1, 2015
  • Screen covers
    Verified Purchase

    These fit well, and help keep the iPod clean..

    Read More
    Denise H. April 21, 2015
  • Great price, great screen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for a great product! Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    littlesuzisontheup May 6, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These came very quickly, arriving in individually wrapped packages to keep them new. They were exactly as described.

    Read More
    dlgo April 30, 2013
  • screen
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the screen clean and is clear. I have more if this one gets bad. Wish I had them when I got the IPod.

    Read More
    deanakski March 23, 2013
  • Anti-glare Screen Protector for iPod Touch 4
    Verified Purchase

    wish i received this 2 days b4 ...it was on order already for this christmas gift, when i literally shattered my screen..but i have managed to still be able to use the pod w/ it attached to the screen w/o further spidering

    Read More
    rmm2011 February 20, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great job of protecting my iPod screen - was easy to swipe also

    Read More
    yvenme January 28, 2013
  • Very nice and Protects
    Verified Purchase

    They are worth the money and would really recommend to anyone

    Read More
    phikatr December 29, 2012
  • This was a great buy! Excellent! I am very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! Excellent! I am very happy and will get more when I need them. What a deal!

    Read More
    frenchquarter December 26, 2012
  • Does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, easy to apply. Take your time and you will not get the "bubble look"

    Read More
    disney9 November 30, 2012
  • Screen saver
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not worth buying. Couldn't get bubbles out

    Read More
    dulae November 18, 2012
  • Works good to keep scratches of the glass
    Verified Purchase

    These a good fit and easy to install. These work well and the same quality you get from local retailers. I have put these on my kids I pod's and replace them yearly. After a while of beating on them from the games they play, the covers get a little hacked up. They clean up nicely leaving no residue and then I put a new one on.

    Read More
    yodaddy123 October 30, 2012
  • Anti-glare Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    product was what i wanted and just as displayed in the wedsite

    Read More
    clyde206 October 1, 2012
  • great protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great protector. Went on ipod with very few bubbles

    Read More
    rith September 30, 2012
  • Decent covers
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely would order this again. Worked just as needed, no problems, and allowed fingers and finger movement to be recognized.

    Read More
    sanchezthree September 29, 2012
  • it is just what it said
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal, perfect fit, easy to install, looks great, and does the job. What more could you ask for? Oh the best think, a great Price! You have to buy this.

    Read More
    pam2ron September 15, 2012
  • Works fine on my IPod Touch
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't beat it. It protects my screen and that's what I need it to do.

    Read More
    mystic88 September 11, 2012